Skip to content
Up to 10% multi buy discounts + 10% cashback *
Up to 10% multi buy discounts + 10% cashback *

The Charles Dickens Collection 5 Books Set - Young Adult - Hardback

SKU: B2D1927 ISBN: 9781788287517
Current price £22.19
Original price £49.99
Sold out

Titles in the Set

  • Oliver Twist
  • A Christmas Carol
  • Hard Times
  • A Tale of Two Cities
  • Great Expectations

Description :

This beautiful collection of five hardback books in a slipcase contains some of Charles Dickens' greatest work: Oliver Twist, A Christmas Carol, Hard Times, A Tale of Two Cities and Great Expectations. Readers can revel in Dickens' masterful atmospheric descriptions of Victorian London and the terror of the French Revolution as they encounter some of the novelist's most enduring and best-loved characters, from Fagin to Scrooge and Miss Havisham.

The Charles Dickens 5 book collection contains 5 of Dickens' classic story books. Favourites such as Oliver Twist and A Christmas Carol are included in this set in deluxe cloth bound hardback. This is a fantastic introduction into the world of Charles Dickens and is ideal for children aged 14+.