Skip to content
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >

The Bronte Collection 6 Book Set - Young Adult - Cloth Bound Hardback - Anne Bronte, Emily Bronte & Charlotte Bronte

SKU: B2D1928 ISBN: 9781788287791
Current price £18.95
Original price £49.99
Sold out

The Bronte Collection 6 Books Collection Box Set

Titles in Set

  • Agnes Grey
  • Jane Eyre
  • The Tenant of Wildfell Hall
  • The Professor
  • Villette
  • Wuthering Heights

Charlotte, Emily and Anne Bronte were not prolific novelists, but those that they did write have become some of the best-loved works in English literature. Collected together here are six titles, beautifully bound, that make the perfect introduction to the sisters' work. They include: Jane Eyre, Agnes Grey, Villette, Wuthering Heights, The Professor, and The Tenant of Wildfell Hall. Moving from the wilds of Yorkshire to small-town France, these are tales of passion and romance


This 6 book collection contains some of the Bronte sisters best loved books. Included in this set are classics such as Jane Eyre, Wuthering Heights and Agnes Grey. All bound in this luxurious cloth bound hardback edition. This set is perfect for children aged 14+ and is a fantastic set to introduce to the Bronte sisters.