Skip to content
Get 10% cashback + £5 for referring us
Get 10% cashback + £5 for referring us

The Brambly Hedge Library Collection 8 Books - Ages 5-7 - Hardback - Jill Barklem

SKU: B2D1648 ISBN: 9780007610167
Current price £15.34
Original price £60.92
You Save £45.58 (75%)

Titles in Set:

  • The High Hills
  • Poppy's Babies
  • The Secret Staircase
  • Spring Story
  • Sea Story
  • Winter Story
  • Autumn Story
  • Summer Story

    Explore the enchanting world of Jill Barklem's countryside classic and follow the lives and adventures of the mice of Brambly Hedge in this 8 book collection. The little mice enjoy a snow ball in the middle of winter; Poppy gets engaged; and Wilfred scrambles up a rock face only to find he can't get back down. Ideal for early readers aged 6-7 and fans of Beatrix Potter.