Skip to content
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >

The 39 Clues Series 11 Book Collection Box Set - Ages 9-14 - Paperback - Rick Riordan

SKU: B2D0417 ISBN: 9781407135489
Current price £17.98
Original price £76.89
You Save £58.91 (77%)

Titles in Set:

  • The Maze of Bones
  • One False Note
  • The Sword Thief
  • Beyond The Grave
  • The Black Circle
  • In Too Deep
  • The Viper's Nest
  • The Emperor's code
  • Storm Warning
  • Into the Gauntlet
  • Vespers Rising

      "You have a choice - one million dollars or a clue."

      Follow the adventure of Dan and Amy Cahill in Rick Riordan's 39 Clues 11 book collection. The Cahill family is in a race to answer 39 clues which have been placed around the world leading to a treasure which will make a member of the family immensely powerful. These 11 adrenaline filled adventures will see the pair travel the world to Australia, Egypt, Russia and many more. Will Dan and Amy be the ones to find all the clues? Join the adventure online as each set comes with a digital card and links where you can join in with the hunt. This set is perfect for children aged 9-14 who love adventure and mystery.