Skip to content
Up to 10% multi buy discounts + 10% cashback *
Up to 10% multi buy discounts + 10% cashback *

Ian Rankin Rebus Novel Series 10 Books - Adult - Collection Paperback Set

by Orion
SKU: B2D3019 ISBN: 9781409159421
Current price £22.98
Original price £89.90
Sold out

Titles in This Set

  • Saints of the Shadow Bible
  • Even Dogs in Wild
  • Tooth and Nail
  • Strip Jack
  • The Black Book
  • Hide and Seek
  • Mortal Causes
  • Standing in Another Mans Grave
  • Knots and Crosses
  • Rather be the Devil

Detective Inspector John Rebus is not a man easily intimidated, so when political heavyweights start to lean on the dour, moralistic Edinburgh detective to stop an investigation, Rebus doggedly digs in and follows the case as it moves from embezzlement to murder and finally to conspiracy at the highest level of government.