Skip to content
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >

Read it Yourself with Ladybird Level 3 Collection 6 Books Box Set - Ages 0-5 - Hardback

SKU: B2D3403 ISBN: 9780241287170
Current price £10.99
Original price £12.00
You Save £1.01 (8%)

Titles in this set:

  1. Jack and the Bean Stalk [Hardcover]
  2. Rapunzel [Hardcover]
  3. The Elevs and the Shoeamker
  4. The Jungle Book
  5. Alladin
  6. Hansel and Gertel

Jack and the Bean Stalk [Hardcover]

Read it yourself with Ladybird is one of Ladybird's best-selling series. For over thirty-five years it has helped young children who are learning to read develop and improve their reading skills.

Rapunzel [Hardcover]
Rapunzel is a Level 3 Read it yourself title, suitable for children who are developing reading confidence and stamina, and are eager to start reading longer stories with a wider vocabulary.

The Elevs and the Shoeamker
Each Read it yourself book is very carefully written to include many key, high-frequency words that are vital for learning to read, as well as a limited number of story words that are

The Jungle Book
Mowgli the man cub is growing up in the jungle. He has many exciting adventures with his animal friends Baloo the bear and Bagheera the panther. Based on the classic story by Rudyard Kipling.

Aladdin is a poor boy who lives with his mother. What happens when he meets a magician and finds a magical lamp? Based on the traditional Arabian folk tale.

Hansel and Gertel
Further content includes comprehension puzzles, helpful notes for parents, carers and teachers, and book band information for use in schools.