Skip to content
Get 10% cashback + £5 for referring us
Get 10% cashback + £5 for referring us

Quentin Blake 10 Picture Books Collection Set - Age 5-7 - Paperback

by Red Fox
SKU: B2D1370 ISBN: 9781409606734
Current price £18.99
Original price £70.90
Sold out
Titles in this Set:
  1. Cockatoos
  2. Snuff
  3. Patrick
  4. Mister Magnolia
  5. Mrs Armitage Queen Of The Road
  6. Mrs Armitage And The Big Wave
  7. Mrs Armitage on Wheels
  8. Angelica Sprocket's Pockets
  9. Angelo
  10. Simpkin


Quentin Blake has been entertaining children and adults alike for nearly 40 years. We are delighted to offer this eight book collection of some of his finest and funniest picture books. From the inimitable Mrs Armitage on Wheels to Mr Magnolia who has an old trumpet that goes rooty-toot but who has only one boot. Quentin Blake has produced some of the best picture books ever created. Titles: Zagazoo Loveykins Simpkin Cockatoos Mister Magnolia Fantastic Daisy Artichoke Mrs Armitage and the Big Wave Mrs Armitage on Wheels