Skip to content
Free shipping when you spend £30 and deliveries from £2.49
Free shipping when you spend £30 and deliveries from £2.49

Peppa Pig 10 Books with 10 CDs - Ages 0-5 - Paperback - Neville Astley and Mark Baker

SKU: B2D2098 ISBN: 9780241377079
Current price £34.99
Original price £55.90
You Save £20.91 (37%)

Titles in Set

  • The Naughty Tortoise
  • Pedros Pirate Treasure
  • The Rainbow
  • The Train ride
  • A Trip to the Moon
  • Dentist Trip
  • Sports Day
  • Daddy Pigs Lost Keys
  • Peppa Goes Swimming
  • School Bus Trip

Join Peppa Pig and her friends and family as they enjoy a number of experiences in this picture book and CD collection. Children will love reading along to the audio versions of the stories as Peppa takes a trip to the dentist; looks after a tortoise; and even heads off to the moon. Featuring simple text and bright, bold and familiar artwork, these are perfect stories for Peppa fans - and the audio versions just add to the fun.