Skip to content
10% cashback + £5 off when you refer us - Read more
10% cashback + £5 off when you refer us - Read more

Oxford Reading Tree Snapdragons Story Collection Set - 30 Books - Ages 5-7 - Paperback - Leonie Bennett

by OUP
SKU: B2D2404 ISBN: 9780192759849
Current price £28.99
Original price £149.70
Sold out

Snapdragons are fabulously illustrated with various writing styles and fonts to make reading enjoyable for all your infant readers. They provide a wide range of picture books for children aged 3-6.Book contain cover notes to support children in their reading. Help with children's reading development. This collection is really engaging and includes narratives about families, animals and familiar activities. There's a sheet of guidance on how parents can assist children get the most out of reading. 

Titles In This Set

Melting Snow

My Dog Needs a bone

Where is Baby?

My Dad

Don't jump On The Bed, Fred!

Can You Get Our Ball?

What is it?

New Blue Shoes

A House for Hedgehog

Going Up and Down

Tortoise! Tortoise!

Hello Grandma!

The Animal Party

The Best Sandcastle

Presents for Baby

Grandma's Glasses

No Problem!

An Old Red Hat

The Tortoise and the Baboon

ALF Saves the Day

Locked Out

The School Trip

The Singing Bird

Mr Fox's Socks

The Mouse with No Name

Little Mouse Deer and the Crocodile

The chatterbox Turtle

The Sandwich that Jack Made

Little Dragon