Skip to content
🎅 £50 Daily Newsletter Giveaway 🤶
🎅 £50 Daily Newsletter Giveaway 🤶

Oxford Children Classics World of Wonder 4 Books Set By Lewis Carroll - Age 7-9 - Paperback

SKU: B2D2825 ISBN: 9780192739810
Current price £12.99
£12.99 - £12.99
Current price £12.99
Original price £24.99
Original price £24.99 - Original price £24.99
Original price £24.99
You Save 48% You Save 48%

Titles in This Set :

1. Anne Of Green Gables
2. Black Beauty
3. The Secret Garden
4. Alice's Adventures In Wonderland And Through The Looking-Glass

Description :

A beautiful set containing four of the greatest stories ever told - Anne of Green Gables, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Look-Glass, The Secret Garden, and Black Beauty. These new editions have a fresh and contemporary feel to make the books come alive for today's modern readers. As well as the unabridged text, they also contain masses of bonus features so readers can continue their experience of the story. There are also recommendations for other books, films, and TV shows - classic and contemporary - for readers to try next.

The perfect gift for anyone who loves a good story!