Skip to content
Get 10% cashback + £5 for referring us
Get 10% cashback + £5 for referring us

Oxford Children Classics World of Adventure 4 Books Set - Age 9-11 - Paperback

SKU: B2D2824 ISBN: 9780192739827
Current price £12.99
Original price £27.96
Sold out

An eye-catching boxed set containing Treasure Island, The Jungle Book, The Adventures of Tom Sawyer, and The Wind in the Willows. Each book has been produced with masses of bonus features and a contemporary new cover to appeal to today's modern readers.

The perfect gift for anyone who loves a good story!

Titles in collection:

  • The Adventure Of Tom Sawyer
  • Treasure Island
  • The Jungle Book
  • The Wind In The Willows