Skip to content
Live now! Instagram live giveaway >>>
Live now! Instagram live giveaway >>>

Nancy Drew Diaries 90th Anniversary 10 Books Collection Box Set By Carolyn Keene - Age 8-12

SKU: B2D3380 ISBN: 9781534468016
Current price £22.99
Original price £65.00
Sold out
Titkes in this Collection:
  1. Curse of the Arctic Star
  2. Strangers on a Train
  3. Mystery of the Midnight Rider
  4. Once Upon a Thriller
  5. Sabotage at Willow Woods
  6. Secret at Mystic Lake
  7. The Phantom of Nantucket
  8. The Magician’s Secret
  9. The Clue at Black Creek Farm
  10. A Script for Danger


Celebrate the 90th anniversary of the iconic teen sleuth with this beautifully designed, collectible boxed set of the Nancy Drew Diaries series, a fresh approach to the classic mystery series!

Danger and mystery abound in this suspenseful series. Join Nancy Drew and her friends as they journey to Alaska, compete in a horse show, investigate election sabotage, get stranded at a lake, and much more!

With all new covers—only available in this boxed set—this specially redesigned collection of the first ten Nancy Drew Diaries celebrates the clever, independent sleuth who has inspired many women over the years, including Oprah and Supreme Court Justices Sonia Sotomayor, Sandra Day O’Connor, and Ruth Bader Ginsburg.