Skip to content
Free Delivery for 12 months with Books2DoorPLUS
Free Delivery for 12 months with Books2DoorPLUS

My Reading Library Classics 30 Books Box Children Collection Set- Ages 5-7 - Paperback

SKU: B2D2680 ISBN: 9781474974387
Current price £23.90
£23.90 - £23.90
Current price £23.90
Original price £119.70
Original price £119.70 - Original price £119.70
Original price £119.70
You Save 80% You Save 80%
Titles in This Set:
  1. Macbeth
  2. A Midsummer Night's Dream
  3. Romeo and Juliet
  4. The Railway Children
  5. Robin Hood
  6. Alice in Wonderland
  7. Alice Through the Looking Glass
  8. Black Beauty
  9. The Wind in the Willows
  10. Treasure Island
  11. Robinson Crusoe
  12. Gulliver's Travels
  13. The Secret Garden
  14. Little Women
  15. Don Quixote
  16. War and Peace
  17. White Fang
  18. Jane Eyre
  19. Wuthering Heights
  20. The Strange Case of Dr Jekyll Mr Hyde
  21. The 39 Steps
  22. Anne of green Gables
  23. Pride and Prejudice
  24. Oliver Twist
  25. The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn
  26. Little Dorrit
  27. A Tale of Two Cities
  28. Les Miserables
  29. Dracula
  30. Frankenstein


30 books to help your child grow as a reader.
A broad range of classic stories, all in different genres, with lively, readable text and fully illustrated, encouraging children to find the classic stories they enjoy most, and also to try something different from time to time.
The first 13 books are taken from usborne Young Reading Series Two. These titles are for children who are reading more confidently. They contain a single story divided into chapters, with varied sentence lengths and more challenging vocabulary.
The next 17 books are taken from Usborne Young Reading Series Three. These titles are for full confident readers who still need to gain the stamina for standard length books. They use advanced sentence structure and vocabulary, and have more complex plots.