Skip to content
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >

Murderous Maths Collection 10 Books Box Set - Ages 9-14 - Paperback - Kjartan Poskitt

SKU: B2D1731 ISBN: 9781407131931
Current price £11.94
Original price £20.00
You Save £8.06 (40%)
Murderous Maths 10 Book Collection

Titles in Set:
  • The Phantom X
  • Desperate Measures
  • The Perfect Sausage and Other Fundamental Formulas
  • Guaranteed to Bend your Brain
  • Do you Feel Lucky?
  • Awesome Arithmetricks
  • Savage Shapes
  • Guaranteed to Mash your Mind
  • The Key to the Universe
  • Easy Questions
  • Evil Answers


    Murderous Maths 10 book collection is a maths lesson full of laughs. Kjartan Poskitt teaches children all about the fundamentals of maths but in a fun and child friendly way. Whether it is with Savage Shapes or The Phantom X in algebra, these books are sure to make maths more enjoyable for reluctant learners. This collection is ideal for children aged 9+.