Skip to content
10% cashback + £5 for referring us
10% cashback + £5 for referring us

Mr. Pattacake Adventures 10 Book Collection - Children's Fiction - Paperback - Stephanie Baudet

SKU: B2D0800 ISBN: 9781782262596
Current price £9.99
Original price £49.90
You Save £39.91 (80%)

The Mr Pattacake series tells the delicious stories of a goodhearted, eccentric chef and his lazy ginger cat, Treacle (who loves to eat!) Something always goes wrong when they're on the job, so it's always up to Mr Pattacake and Treacle to save the day - and the food! Full of bizarre characters and disastrous adventures, join in the hilarious antics as chaos is dished up with a double helping of madness, and a side serving of fun. Includes: Mr Pattacake and the Big Idea, Mr Pattacake and the Dog's Dinner Disaster, Mr Pattacake and the Pirates 

Mr. Pattacake - 10 Book Collection

A pinch of misfortune, a dash of adventure and a dollop of comedy, the books promises to give you all the ingredients of an amazing story!