Skip to content
Free shipping when you spend £30 and deliveries from £2.49
Free shipping when you spend £30 and deliveries from £2.49

Meg and Mog Collection 10 Children Pictures Books Set

by Penguin
SKU: B2D0856 ISBN: 9780723294771
Current price £14.48
Original price £59.90
Sold out

Meg and Mog are the spellbinding stars of Helen Nicoll and Jan Pienkowski's classic picture books and this collection includes 10 of their magical adventures.

The bold, deceptively simple artwork is a treat for children to absorb while the stories are funny and can be enjoyed countless times. We love these books and know you and your children will, too!

Throughout the books, the duo visit the zoo; head out to sea; and Meg starts driving a new car. Favourites for over 40 years, this is a brilliant collection for any little witch or wizard.

Titles in collection;

  • Meg's Castle
  • Meg at Sea
  • Meg's Eggs
  • Owl at School
  • Mog at the Zoo
  • Meg up the Creek
  • Mog in the Fog
  • Meg and Mog
  • Meg's Veg
  • Meg's Car