Skip to content
Up to 10% multi buy discounts + 10% cashback *
Up to 10% multi buy discounts + 10% cashback *

Marvel Avengers The Infinite Collection Character Guides Volume 1 - 8 Books Collection Box - Paperback - Age 5-7

SKU: B2D3175 ISBN: 9780241488171
Current price £13.99
Original price £55.92
You Save £41.93 (75%)
Titles In This Set:
  1. From Abomination To Bullseye
  2. From Captain America To Dum Dum Dugan
  3. From Echo To Hank Pym
  4. From Hardball To Lionheart
  5. From Living Lase to MVP
  6. From Nebula To Rocket Raccoon
  7. From Scarlet Witch To Supreme Intelligence
  8. From Thanos To Yondu

Get to know your favourite Marvel characters! Discover the bravest Super Heroes and learn how they protect the universe from deadly villains. This fact packed eight book collection features more than 150 characters from the Marvel universe.