Skip to content
Free shipping when you spend £30 and deliveries from £2.49
Free shipping when you spend £30 and deliveries from £2.49

Ladybird Read It Yourself Collection - 30 Books

SKU: B2D1120 ISBN:
Current price £29.99
Original price £217.50
Sold out

From the much-admired experts at Ladybird books comes this collection that includes a mixture of classics like Goldilocks and the Three Bears and contemporary favourites including Kung-Fu Panda and How to Train Your Dragon.

Covering Levels 1-4, the 30 stories have been written in conjunction with educational experts and include a variety of key, high-frequency words that are vital when it comes to learning to read. A limited number of story words are also introduced and practised.

These books will help build the confidence of new readers and as they tackle each level, they'll become more fluent and start to read independently. Many of the books include comprehension puzzles, helpful notes for parents, carers and teachers and more detailed book band information.

Level 1: For children who are ready to take their first steps in reading
Level 2: For beginner readers who can read short, simple sentences with help
Level 3: For more confident readers who can read simple stories with some help.
Level 4: Longer stories for more independent, fluent readers.
Format: paperback