Skip to content
Deliveries might be delayed - Free deliveries over £30
Deliveries might be delayed - Free deliveries over £30

Jamie Johnson 7 Book Set Football Series Collection - Ages 9-14 - Paperback - Dan Freedman

SKU: B2D0835 ISBN: 9789999499262
Current price £16.99
Original price £46.93
Sold out

Titles in Set:

  • The Kick Off
  • Shoot To Win
  • Golden Goal
  • Man of the Match
  • World Class
  • Final Whistle
  • Skills From Brazil


Jamie's desperate to become Highwood School's star football player (and in his dreams, Hawkstone United's, too). But after he wrecks his chances at the trials, the pressure's on to prove himself. Dan Freedman is a hot new talent headed straight for the Premier League! He has great connections and insider knowledge - he works at the FA and lives with the England team when they're on tour.


Jamie Johnson can't believe his luck. He's playing for Kingfield School in the Cup Semi-Final and scouts from his favourite club, Hawkstone United, are coming to watch! But Jamie's hopes of a professional career still have a long way to go...


The third book in the gripping Jamie Johnson series. Jamie's dreams of becoming a professional footballer seem to be coming true, after years of hoping and practising. But, just when he's close to living the dream, a shocking event turns his world upside down. He's never been a quitter, but can he rise to the toughest challenge of his life?


Jamie Johnson starts the season on fire. He's playing for his beloved Hawkstone - and he's the top scorer in the country. But when a rival from an Italian club joins his team, everything changes. Jamie's temper gets the better of him, and he's sent on loan to a much smaller club. Will Jamie be able to make it back into the big time - or has he blown his chances for good?


It's the big one! The World Cup Finals beckon for Jamie Johnson but first he must answer a huge question: Which country will he play for? With brand new characters and all the trademark jaw-dropping footy action, Dan Freedman and Jamie Johnson return on very top form for the fifth book in the series.


"This was the team of teams. The club of clubs. And now they wanted him to join them."
A transfer to the best club in the world beckons for Jamie Johnson. This is big. This is huge! However, a time bomb is already ticking within Jamie... The final whistle about to blow.


Before the packed stadiums. Before the international play. Before the bright lights.
Jamie Johnson had to learn to play from the best.
Jamie is in his last year of primary school and loves being the best footballer in school. He's the only one that could possibly lead the students to victory in their annual game against the teachers.
Then it's announced that a new, Brazilian student will be joining mid- term. Will the new boy overshadow Jamie's skill?
From the school pitch to the beaches of Rio, Jamie Johnson is going to learn there's more to being a great footballer than he ever imagined.

Dan Freedman brings the full story of Jamie Johnson in this 7 book set. Follow Jamie Johnson as he goes from being his school's star football player to being in the premier league. See him not only play for his country in the World Cup, but also for the best football club in the world! Love football? You won't be able to get enough of Jamie Johnson. This book is perfect for football fans aged 9+, these books have been Endorsed by top-class football players: "An inspiring read for all football fans" GARY LINEKER. "You'll read this and want to get out there and play" STEVEN GERRARD. "If you like football, this book's for you" FRANK LAMPARD. "Pure class - brings the game to life" OWEN COYLE.