Skip to content
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >

Geronimo Stilton 10 Book Collection (Series 1) - Children's Literature - Paperback - Geronimo Stilton

SKU: B2D0891 ISBN: 9781782263678
Current price £14.95
Original price £49.90
You Save £34.95 (70%)

Geronimo Stilton is a bestselling children's series with a dedicated international fan base. Full of laughs, mystery, and adventure, the series follows the adventures of the Geronimo Stilton the famous journalist, in his search for the next hot scoop. Perfect for both reluctant and avid readers aged 5+.

This 10 book set contains the titles:

  • The Lost Treasure of the Emerald Eye
  • The Curse of the Cheese Pyramid
  • Cat and Mouse in a Haunted House
  • I'm Too Fond of My Fur!
  • Four Mice Deep in the Jungle
  • Paws Off
  • Cheddarface!
  • Fangs and Feasts in Transratania
  • Attack of the Pirate Cats
  • A Fabumouse Holiday for Geronimo
  • Hang On to Your Whiskers!

    Geronimo Stilton is the publisher of THE RODENT'S GAZETTE, Mouse Island's most newspaper. Follow his crazy adventures searching for the next big story. Geronimo Stilton: 10 Book Collection (Series 1)