Skip to content
Sally Rooney - Only £5.99!
Sally Rooney - Only £5.99!

Future Ratboy 3 Books Set Collection By Jim Smith - Ages 7-9 - Paperback

Sold out
Original price £20.97
Original price £20.97 - Original price £20.97
Original price £20.97
Current price £8.95
£8.95 - £8.95
Current price £8.95
Availability:
Out of stock

Free Delivery Over £40 | Express Available

SKU B2D1082 ISBN: 9781405269155
Collect Book Points from your order!

10% cashback is waiting for you! Click on the green icon reading "Unlock Exclusive Rewards" below to sign up.

Titles In This Set :

1. Future Ratboy and the Invasion of the Nom Noms
2. Future Ratboy and the Attack of the Killer Robot Grannies
3. Future Ratboy and the Quest for the Missing Thingy

    Description :

    Future Ratboy and the Invasion of the Nom Noms

    From the bestselling and Roald Dahl Funny Prize-winning author of Barry Loser comes the sequel to the brilliant Future Ratboy and the Attack of the Killer Robot Grannies! Perfect for readers aged 7-10 years old and fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Dennis the Menace. When a bolt of lightning hit Colin Lamppost he was zapped millions of years into the future and turned into a half boy, half rat, half TV! With new superkeel powers and a real life sidekick in Not Bird, Future Ratboy was born. In this new adventure, can Future Ratboy and Not Bird save Shnozville from the bitey little insects that are turning everyone into zombies? Will they defeat the evil Mr X? And how will they ever find their way home?

    Future Ratboy and the Attack of the Killer Robot Grannies
    From the Roald Dahl Funny Prize-winning author of Barry Loser comes a hilarious new series, perfect for fans of Dennis the Menace, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, and Mr Gum. Move over Spidey, get back in your cave Batman, and keep your glasses on Clark Kent, there's a new superhero in town. FUTURE RATBOY. When a bolt of lightning hits Colin Lampost (and his toy bird, Bird), he is zapped millions of years into the future! Life will never be the same again. Bird has been brought to life as Not Bird and Colin's DNA is fused with a rat giving him superkeel powers. Future Ratboy is born! But the future is not a safe place to be and there are killer robot grannies on the rampage! Will the dynamic duo survive the attack and save the world?

    Future Ratboy and the Quest for the Missing Thingy
    From the bestselling and Roald Dahl Funny Prize-winning author of Barry Loser comes the third book in the brilliant Future Ratboy series! Perfect for readers aged 7-10 years old and fans of David Solomons, Pamela Butchart, Tom Gates and Mr Gum. When a bolt of lightning hit Colin Lamppost he was zapped millions of years into the future and turned into a half boy, half rat, half TV! With new superkeel powers and a real life sidekick in Not Bird, Future Ratboy was born. In this new adventure, Future Ratboy sees a surprising new side to his enemy, evil Mr X, goes on a journey to the Planet Bin and faces a race against time to find the missing thingy. This laugh-out-loud, unlikely superhero comedy adventure will delight all those that enjoyed Wimpy Kid, Captain Underpants and Jedi Academy. Jim Smith is the keelest kids’ book author in the whole wide world.

    FREE DELIVERY FOR ORDERS OVER £40

    We aim to process and dispatch our orders within 24 hours. The orders go into our warehouse to be picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel where appropriate. Please note orders are only processed Monday-Friday.

    We sometimes split orders between multiple parcels. Items from our extended range section are dispatched separately.

    If any items are missing from your delivery, please allow 2 working days for the rest of your order to arrive before contacting us at sales@books2door.com

    All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

    UK DELIVERIES

    Single Books and items under 750g

    Standard Delivery: £1.99 (2-4 working days)

    Orders Under £40

    Standard Delivery: £3.99 (2-4 working days)
    Express Delivery: £5.99 (1-2 working days)

    Orders between £40 and £100

    Standard Delivery: Free (2-4 working days)
    Express Delivery: £3.99 (reduced rate, 1-2 working days)

    Orders over £100

    Express Delivery: Free  (1-2 working days)

    These delivery times are the maximum delivery periods that a purchase can take to reach our customers. Delivery may be sooner than this. These times are an estimation, not a guarantee.

    There are no deliveries on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays.

    We’ve been featured in...

    Get your order now

    Ordering from Books2Door couldn't be simpler

    Order

    We make it easy to find your favourite books

    Delivery

    We pack your order safely and send it straight to your door

    Benefits

    With book points, wishlist, refer a friend and more, you'll want to shop again

    Support

    Any problems? Contact our support team

    Big box sets at tiny prices

    Big box sets at tiny prices

    Welcome to Books2Door, the one-stop shop for all your children's book needs! We specialise in selling cheap children’s box sets and series at bargain prices.

    At Books2Door, we believe that reading is a fundamental skill that every child should have to help improve their vocabulary, grammar, and critical thinking skills.

    We understand that buying kids books can be expensive. That's why we offer a wide range of box sets and series at affordable prices, making it easier for parents, teachers, and libraries to access quality books for children.

    Our team is made up of book lovers who are dedicated to sourcing and providing the best books for kids. We work closely with publishers and authors to ensure that we offer the best books on the market for your child.

    Our story

    Don't just take our word for it...

    Check out our amazing reviews on Trustpilot, Google Customer Reviews, Reviews.io and more!

    FAQs

    Are your books brand new? How are they such good value?

    All our books are brand new and delivered to us straight from the publisher. Our special sales editions are bought in bulk at a great discount - which we pass on to you!

    Are the books different from what I've seen in the high street?

    Special sales editions are made with more affordable materials, allowing the publisher to keep the cost price down, and we can sell it for less than the standard editions

    What if I have a problem with my order?

    Our support team is available during regular business hours to support you with any questions you may have. Call or 0116 210 4294 or email us.

    Fantastic Savings

    Up to 80% off RRP

    Unlimited Delivery

    From £9.95 a year with PLUS+

    1 Million Customers

    Bargain prices since 2004

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Service

    0116 210 4294 or email us