Skip to content
10% cashback + £5 off when you refer us - Read more
10% cashback + £5 off when you refer us - Read more

Future Ratboy 3 Books Set Collection - Ages 5-7 - Paperback - Jim Smith

by Egmont
SKU: B2D1082 ISBN: 9781405269155
Current price $14.63
Original price $27.92
Sold out

Future Ratboy and the Invasion of the Nom Noms

From the bestselling and Roald Dahl Funny Prize-winning author of Barry Loser comes the sequel to the brilliant Future Ratboy and the Attack of the Killer Robot Grannies! Perfect for readers aged 7-10 years old and fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Dennis the Menace. When a bolt of lightning hit Colin Lamppost he was zapped millions of years into the future and turned into a half boy, half rat, half TV! With new superkeel powers and a real life sidekick in Not Bird, Future Ratboy was born. In this new adventure, can Future Ratboy and Not Bird save Shnozville from the bitey little insects that are turning everyone into zombies? Will they defeat the evil Mr X? And how will they ever find their way home? This laugh-out-loud, unlikely superhero comedy adventure will delight all those that enjoyed Tom Gates, Wimpy Kid, Captain Underpants and Jedi Academy. Jim Smith is the keelest kids’ book author in the whole wide world amen. He graduated from art school with first cl

Future Ratboy and the Attack of the Killer Robot Grannies

From the Roald Dahl Funny Prize-winning author of Barry Loser comes a hilarious new series, perfect for fans of Dennis the Menace, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, and Mr Gum. Move over Spidey, get back in your cave Batman, and keep your glasses on Clark Kent, there's a new superhero in town. FUTURE RATBOY. When a bolt of lightning hits Colin Lampost (and his toy bird, Bird), he is zapped millions of years into the future! Life will never be the same again. Bird has been brought to life as Not Bird and Colin's DNA is fused with a rat giving him superkeel powers. Future Ratboy is born! But the future is not a safe place to be and there are killer robot grannies on the rampage! Will the dynamic duo survive the attack and save the world? Join Future Ratboy and Not Bird on their first adventure to find out! A hilarious read for kids aged 7+. Jim Smith is the keelest kids’ book author in the whole wide world amen. He graduated from art school with first class honours (the bes

Future Ratboy and the Quest for the Missing Thingy

From the bestselling and Roald Dahl Funny Prize-winning author of Barry Loser comes the third book in the brilliant Future Ratboy series! Perfect for readers aged 7-10 years old and fans of David Solomons, Pamela Butchart, Tom Gates and Mr Gum. When a bolt of lightning hit Colin Lamppost he was zapped millions of years into the future and turned into a half boy, half rat, half TV! With new superkeel powers and a real life sidekick in Not Bird, Future Ratboy was born. In this new adventure, Future Ratboy sees a surprising new side to his enemy, evil Mr X, goes on a journey to the Planet Bin and faces a race against time to find the missing thingy. This laugh-out-loud, unlikely superhero comedy adventure will delight all those that enjoyed Wimpy Kid, Captain Underpants and Jedi Academy. Jim Smith is the keelest kids’ book author in the whole wide world.

Titles In This Set


Future Ratboy and the Invasion of the Nom Noms

Future Ratboy and the Attack of the Killer Robot Grannies

Future Ratboy and the Quest for the Missing Thingy