Skip to content

Farmyard Friends 20 Book Collection in a Barn - Ages 0-5 - Paperback

SKU: B2D1962 ISBN: 9781788810814
Current price £18.94
£18.94 - £18.94
Current price £18.94
Original price £139.80
Original price £139.80 - Original price £139.80
Original price £139.80
Sold out
Farmyard Friends 20 Book Collection

Titles in this set:
  • Goose on the loose
  • Goodnight Farm
  • Fox on the Farm
  • Dilly Duckling
  • Dora's Eggs
  • Mummy's Little Sunflowers
  • Old MacDonald had a Farm
  • The Three Little Pigs
  • Hushabye Lily
  • Baa! Moo! What Will We Do?
  • Don't Be So Nosy, Posy!
  • This and That
  • Titus's Troublesome Tooth
  • You're Too Small!
  • Tom's Tail
  • Chicken Licken
  • Icky Little Duckling
  • Have You Got My Purr?
  • The Busy Busy Day
  • Lazy Ozzie
Join a friendly group of farm animals in this set of 20 fantastic children's colourful picture books, presented in a lovely barnyard shaped box with cut out windows. These books will keep your children wanting to read more.

Little Tiger Press presents this beautifully illustrated and designed collection of picture books, Farmyard Friends 20 book collection. This set is perfect for younger readers, with big letters, short sentences and colourful pictures. This set includes all the adventures of a farm, from classics such as Old Macdonald had a Farm and The Three Little Pigs, to tales about a Piglet with a funny tail, and much more. This set is ideal for children aged 0-5 and can be a great tool to teach children about farms and farm animals.