Skip to content
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >

Enid Blyton Adventure Series 8 Books Collection

SKU: B2D0598 ISBN: 9781447299066
Current price £14.99
Original price £47.92
Sold out

Titles in Set:

  • The Mountain of Adventure
  • The Sea of Adventure
  • The River of Adventure
  • The Circus of Adventure
  • The Valley of Adventure
  • The Ship of Adventure
  • The Castle of Adventure
  • The Island of Adventure

    Enid Blyton's Adventure series brings together 8 classic stories from the bestselling author. Adventure appears wherever Philip, Dinah, Lucy-Ann and Jack go. Follow the group as they get into all sorts of adventures on an island, at sea, on a mountain and more. This set is perfect for children aged 9-14 and will give parents a true sense of nostalgia.