Skip to content
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >

Billie B Brown Early Readers Anniversary Collection Sally Rippin 23 Books - Age 0-5- Paperback

SKU: B2D2844 ISBN: 9781760507251
Current price £18.99
Original price £114.77
You Save £95.78 (83%)


Do you love Billie B Brown? Then this collection is for you! It includes all 23 books in the Billie B Brown series! So what does the B in Billie B Brown stand for? Busy reading!
The Billie B Brown series is carefully designed with word art and illustrations – no mountains of text or super-tricky words to intimidate the early reader.Billle is the perfect bridging series to move children on from picture books to chapter books.
Billie B Brown was created for readers who are desperate to begin reading big books, but despairing of the daggy readers filled with kittens playing with yarn and children who say ‘bother’.
We're celebrating 10 Years of Billie B Brown in 2020!

Titles in this set:

  • The Bad Butterfly
  • The Honey Bees
  • The Hat Parade
  • The Best Project
  • The Birthday Mix-up
  • The Big Sister
  • The Secret Message
  • The Perfect Present
  • The Beautiful Haircut
  • The Extra-special Helper
  • The Midnight Feast
  • The Soccer Star
  • The Second-best Friend
  • The Spotty Holiday
  • The Cutest Pet Ever
  • The Copycat Kid
  • The Missing Tooth
  • The Night Fright
  • The Deep End
  • The Pocket Money Blues
  • The Bully Buster
  • The Little Lie
  • The Grumpy Neighbour