Skip to content

House Swap by Olivia Beirne

Original price £10.99 - Original price £10.99
Original price £10.99
£10.99
£10.99 - £10.99
Current price £10.99
Availability:
Only 5 left!

Extended Range Product | Free Delivery | UK Only

This product is part of our extended range. It will be dispatched separately from the rest of your order. It is not included in promotions available to our main range products, as stated in our terms of service. Gift wrap is not available.

SKU 9781472284457 ISBN: 9781472284457
Collect Book Points from your order!

10% cashback is waiting for you! Click on the green icon reading "Unlock Exclusive Rewards" below to sign up.

It's like a warm hug! *****' REAL READER 'This is the kind of book I'd love to read over and over again! *****' REAL READER 'I devoured it in one day *****' REAL READER 'Fantastic book, I loved it . . . the characters, the settings, the story, all of it! *****' REAL READERWILL SWITCHING LIVES BRING TWO SISTERS TOGETHER OR PUSH THEM APART FOREVER?'I can't praise it enough' LUCY VINE'The definition of an uplifting book' ABIGAIL MANN'A hilarious, heart-warming read' DAISY BUCHANAN'Olivia is an assured writer with great comic timing' SHEILA O'FLANAGAN'I loved House Swap - it's a heart-warming story of sisterhood in several forms' ZOE FOLBIGG________________Twins Katy and Rachel don't know much about each other's lives anymore. Rachel thinks that Katy is a high-flying event planner in London, while Katy thinks that Rachel lives in idyllic marital bliss in the countryside. Each sister believes the other has created a perfect life - but the truth is that neither twin has the life she pretends she does. And when these sisters unexpectedly swap houses for a week, they're in for a big shock. But it might just be the wake-up call they've both been waiting for . . . Packed with hilarity and heartbreak, this new novel from bestselling author Olivia Beirne follows two estranged sisters who learn more about each other from a house swap than they ever expected... Perfect for fans of Beth O'Leary and Marian Keyes. ________________Readers are LOVING House Swap!'A funny, poignant and uplifting story that shows just how much you can learn about yourself from somebody else's life' JULIETTA HENDERSON, AUTHOR OF THE FUNNY THING ABOUT NORMAN FOREMAN'A beautiful story about second-chances, self-discovery and sisterhood - I absolutely loved it. Olivia has that special knack of making you laugh out loud on one page, and shed a tear on the next' HANNAH TOVEY, author of THE EDUCATION OF IVY EDWARDS'A story of love, friendship and family, whose characters you will fall in love with immediately!'EMILY HOUGHTON, AUTHOR OF BEFORE I SAW YOU'A charming, uplifting read . . . Delightful'ROXIE COOPER, AUTHOR OF THE DAY WE MET'Olivia's books always make me laugh out loud and her latest is no exception'EMMA COOPER'A properly uplifting read . . . [a] wonderful, joyous tale of self-growth and forgiveness, complete with a perfect measure of romance too'PERNILLE HUGHES, AUTHOR OF PROBABLY THE BEST KISS IN THE WORLD'House Swap is a warm, sweet story about sisterhood and will have you rooting for Katy and Rachel until the very last page. Simply gorgeous'HANNAH DOYLE, AUTHOR OF THE A TO Z OF US'This book is heart-warming, life affirming and is guaranteed to make you smile - I loved it!'NETGALLEY REVIEWER, 5 stars'This book made me laugh, cry and swoon'NETGALLEY REVIEWER, 5 stars'A perfect story of families and finding your way through life'NETGALLEY REVIEWER, 5 stars'Loved this book!'NETGALLEY REVIEWER, 5 stars___________________________________________________Olivia Beirne' novels The List That Changed My Life and The Accidental Love Letter are available to buy now!; 352 pages; Published: 04/11/2021

FREE DELIVERY FOR ORDERS OVER £40

We aim to process and dispatch our orders within 24 hours. The orders go into our warehouse to be picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel where appropriate. Please note orders are only processed Monday-Friday.

We sometimes split orders between multiple parcels. Items from our extended range section are dispatched separately.

If any items are missing from your delivery, please allow 2 working days for the rest of your order to arrive before contacting us at sales@books2door.com

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

UK DELIVERIES

Single Books and items under 750g

Standard Delivery: £1.99 (2-4 working days)

Orders Under £40

Standard Delivery: £3.99 (2-4 working days)
Express Delivery: £5.99 (1-2 working days)

Orders between £40 and £100

Standard Delivery: Free (2-4 working days)
Express Delivery: £3.99 (reduced rate, 1-2 working days)

Orders over £100

Express Delivery: Free  (1-2 working days)

These delivery times are the maximum delivery periods that a purchase can take to reach our customers. Delivery may be sooner than this. These times are an estimation, not a guarantee.

There are no deliveries on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays.

We’ve been featured in...

Get your order now

Ordering from Books2Door couldn't be simpler

Order

We make it easy to find your favourite books

Delivery

We pack your order safely and send it straight to your door

Benefits

With book points, wishlist, refer a friend and more, you'll want to shop again

Support

Any problems? Contact our support team

Big box sets at tiny prices

Big box sets at tiny prices

Welcome to Books2Door, the one-stop shop for all your children's book needs! We specialise in selling cheap children’s box sets and series at bargain prices.

At Books2Door, we believe that reading is a fundamental skill that every child should have to help improve their vocabulary, grammar, and critical thinking skills.

We understand that buying kids books can be expensive. That's why we offer a wide range of box sets and series at affordable prices, making it easier for parents, teachers, and libraries to access quality books for children.

Our team is made up of book lovers who are dedicated to sourcing and providing the best books for kids. We work closely with publishers and authors to ensure that we offer the best books on the market for your child.

Our story

Don't just take our word for it...

Check out our amazing reviews on Trustpilot, Google Customer Reviews, Reviews.io and more!

FAQs

Are your books brand new? How are they such good value?

All our books are brand new and delivered to us straight from the publisher. Our special sales editions are bought in bulk at a great discount - which we pass on to you!

Are the books different from what I've seen in the high street?

Special sales editions are made with more affordable materials, allowing the publisher to keep the cost price down, and we can sell it for less than the standard editions

What if I have a problem with my order?

Our support team is available during regular business hours to support you with any questions you may have. Call or 0116 210 4294 or email us.

Fantastic Savings

Up to 80% off RRP

Unlimited Delivery

From £9.95 a year with PLUS+

1 Million Customers

Bargain prices since 2004

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Service

0116 210 4294 or email us