Skip to content

Superkitty versus Mousezilla

SKU: 9781471175121 ISBN: 9781471175121
£6.99
£6.99 - £6.99
Current price £6.99
Original price £6.99 - Original price £6.99
Original price £6.99
Sold out
It's the day of the picnic party and the residents of Big City are busy making preparations, when disaster strikes . . . the shelves of Mr Fizz's Pop Shop are empty and nothing remains but a trail of crumbs at Mrs Appleton's Bakery! But there's no need to despair - Superkitty and her team of Sensational Superheroes are on the case! But when they track down the culprit, things aren't quite what they seem . . . An energetic and clever picture book about what can be achieved when you work together as a team! Perfect for fans of Shifty McGifty and Ten Little Superheroes. Quotes for Superkitty 'This fun story combines cute animals with a lively crime caper . . . it is sure to delight and hearten mini-ones . . .' - BookTrust 'The mix of loveable animal characters and superheroes makes this a winner for young minds, girls and boys alike!' - Reading Zone