Skip to content
Free Delivery for 12 months with Books2DoorPLUS
Free Delivery for 12 months with Books2DoorPLUS

Supertato Veggies in the Valley of Doom by Sue Hendra

SKU: 9781471171703 ISBN: 9781471171703
Current price £6.98
£6.98 - £6.98
Current price £6.98
Original price £6.99
Original price £6.99 - Original price £6.99
Original price £6.99
You Save 0% You Save 0%
Join Supertato, the veggies and a certain Evil Pea on a super-fun supermarket adventure in the bestselling SUPERTATO series by Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet! When a game of hide-and-seek turns into an EPIC treasure hunt, the veggies must face fearsome foes, the impassable Cactus Canyon and the dangerous Valley of DOOM! Will our heroes EVER make it to treasure aisle?Perfect for fans of Oi Frog! PRAISE FOR THE SUPERTATO SERIES: 'Hilarious... One of the funniest picture books this year - read it and laugh out loud!' Creative Steps Magazine 'Hendra introduces another very silly but irresistible creation in the grand tradition of Barry, Norman, Keith et al.' Bookseller 'Full of humour, action and excitement, with glorious illustrations, this is another winner from a great team. Parents in TouchOther titles in the Supertato series:SupertatoSupertato: Veggies AssembleSupertato: Run Veggies RunSupertato: Evil Pea RulesSupertato: Carnival CatastropeaSupertato: Books Are Rubbish (WBD)Supertato Sticker Book Supertato: Bubbly TroublySupertato Sticker Skills Supertato: Night of the Living Veg Supertato: The Great Eggscape! (coming March 2022); 32 pages; Published: 28/06/2018