Skip to content
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >

You Can't Hide

SKU: 9781444917888 ISBN: 9781444917888
£7.99
An unreliable narrator, secret identities and lost memories combine in this page turning YA thriller that will keep you guessing. Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying. Lexi's been in an accident. But she can't remember it - or any of the events leading up to it. The only thing she knows for sure is that she's still in danger. As fragments of her past start to return, Lexi thinks she knows what happened. But can Lexi trust her own memories?Because if she's wrong... she's in more danger now than ever before. Exactly what happened on that spring evening down by the railway tracks?