Skip to content

The Declaration

SKU: 9781408836880 ISBN: 9781408836880
£7.99
£7.99 - £7.99
Current price £7.99
Original price £7.99 - Original price £7.99
Original price £7.99
Sixteen-year-old Anna should not have been born. It is the year 2140 and people can live for ever. No one wants another mouth to feed, so she lives in a Surplus Hall, where unwanted children go to learn valuable lessons . . . at least she wasn't put down at birth. One day, a new inmate arrives. Anna's life is thrown into chaos. He says things about her parents and the Outside that couldn't possibly be true . . . Or could they?Thrilling, passionate and beautifully written, this dystopian novel is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games