Skip to content
Up to 10% Off With Multi-Buy Discounts + 10% Cashback
Up to 10% Off With Multi-Buy Discounts + 10% Cashback

Terrible True Tales from the Tower of London : As told by the Ravens

SKU: 9781406376883 ISBN: 9781406376883
£8.99
£8.99 - £8.99
Current price £8.99
Original price £8.99 - Original price £8.99
Original price £8.99
Sold out
The history of the Tower of London - as told by the ravens that live there. The ravens of the Tower of London bring its fascinating history to life, telling tales of gore, guts and great escapes. Perfect for fans of Horrible Histories, the book is illustrated throughout and packed with fascinating and funny stories that the Yeoman Warders would rather were kept secret from visitors, such as a daring attempt to steal the Crown Jewels, the polar bear who once lived at the Tower and the prisoner who tried to escape through his toilet.