Skip to content
Up to 10% Off With Multi-Buy Discounts + 10% Cashback
Up to 10% Off With Multi-Buy Discounts + 10% Cashback

Spies in St. Petersburg

SKU: 9781405287050 ISBN: 9781405287050
£6.99
£6.99 - £6.99
Current price £6.99
Original price £6.99 - Original price £6.99
Original price £6.99
With Sophie still missing in action after their explosive mission in Paris, Lil decides to take matters into her own hands. On a new mission for the Secret Service Bureau, can Lil find Sophie in misty, mysterious St Petersburg? Can they uncover the identity of their true enemy and can they trust anyone - even the Bureau? It's time for Sophie and Lil to put their spy skills to the test. Read the first book in the TAYLOR AND ROSE SECRET AGENTS series: PERIL IN PARIS Don't miss The SINCLAIR'S MYSTERIES series: THE CLOCKWORK SPARROWTHE JEWELLED MOTHTHE PAINTED DRAGONTHE MIDNIGHT PEACOCK Perfect for fans of Robin Stevens' Murder Most Unladylike series, Katherine Rundell and Emma Carroll.