Skip to content
Get 10% cashback + £5 for referring us
Get 10% cashback + £5 for referring us

Escape to Christmas Past: A Colouring Book Adventure

SKU: 9780141366760 ISBN: 9780141366760
£6.99
Escape to Christmas Past is a colouring book filled with highly detailed line artwork that brings to life A Christmas Carol in an entirely unique way. Evocative Christmas scenes and characters from Charles Dickens' famous story of Ebenezer Scrooge and Marley's ghost, threaded with imaginative, delicate patterns all clearly outlined in pen and ink, make ideal compositions to colour. Pivotal extracts from the story are scattered throughout for inspiration, and there are spaces left within some of the compositions for individual design and embellishment. This is a highly original colouring book for adults and older children alike from design duo Good Wives and Warriors. Perfect for fans of Millie Marotta and Johanna Basford. Handy-sized square format, easily portable - take it anywhere!