Skip to content

The Couple on Maple Drive by Sam Carrington

Original price £7.99 - Original price £7.99
Original price £7.99
£7.99
£7.99 - £7.99
Current price £7.99
Availability:
Only 3 left!

Extended Range Product | Free Delivery | UK Only

This product is part of our extended range. It will be dispatched separately from the rest of your order.

It is not included in promotions available to our main range products, as stated in our terms of service.

Gift wrap is not available. Product images are for illustrative purposes only; the cover supplied may vary.

SKU 9780008436384 ISBN: 9780008436384
Collect Book Points from your order!

10% cashback is waiting for you! Click on the green icon reading "Unlock Exclusive Rewards" below to sign up.

'YES SAM CARRINGTON, YES. This is how you write a thriller... I read this in one three-hour sitting and I regret nothing.' Goodreads reviewer From bestselling author Sam Carrington who also writes as Alice Hunter comes another nail-biting thriller. You never really know what goes on behind closed doors... When Isla McKenzie is brutally mugged, it's her boyfriend Zach who's there for her, who moves in to look after her when she can barely bring herself to leave the house. But then something else happens, right on their doorstep. And it's almost like someone's out to get her... Can Isla and Zach find out the truth before it's too late? ...Or at least before the secrets they're hiding from each other surface? Because those may be even deadlier... From the USA Today bestselling author Sam Carrington comes an absolutely compelling psychological thriller that will make you question how well you know those closest to you-and how safe you ever are. Perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors,The Girl on the Train, and Gillian Flynn. Readers love The Couple on Maple Drive: 'Phew! This is a real edge of your seat gripping story. My heart was pounding and I was screaming!' Goodreads reviewer 'WOW!!... Incredible, from the prologue to the end. I was hooked... and the twist at the end!! O M G - I did not see that coming... Guys, This is a MUST read!!!' Goodreads reviewer 'Amazing. I could not put the book down for even a minute... mind blowing... I spent the whole day telling my sister about it.' NetGalley reviewer 'I can't speak highly enough of this... It kept me up reading til the early hours.' NetGalley reviewer 'I devoured this... One of the best books I've read this year.' Goodreads reviewer 'A fantastic page turner... just all round amazing... Had me feeling every single moment of fear, unease, and creepiness. One thriller you won't want to miss!' Rubie_reads 'Wow!... fantastic... I loved it so much!...so addictive...It felt as though I was watching a movie.' Goodreads reviewer ; 368 pages; Published: 09/12/2021

FREE DELIVERY FOR ORDERS OVER £40

We aim to process and dispatch our orders within 24 hours. The orders go into our warehouse to be picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel where appropriate. Please note orders are only processed Monday-Friday.

We sometimes split orders between multiple parcels. Items from our extended range section are dispatched separately.

If any items are missing from your delivery, please allow 2 working days for the rest of your order to arrive before contacting us at sales@books2door.com

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

UK DELIVERIES

Single Books and items under 750g

Standard Delivery: £1.99 (2-4 working days)

Orders Under £40

Standard Delivery: £3.99 (2-4 working days)
Express Delivery: £5.99 (1-2 working days)

Orders between £40 and £100

Standard Delivery: Free (2-4 working days)
Express Delivery: £3.99 (reduced rate, 1-2 working days)

Orders over £100

Express Delivery: Free  (1-2 working days)

These delivery times are the maximum delivery periods that a purchase can take to reach our customers. Delivery may be sooner than this. These times are an estimation, not a guarantee.

There are no deliveries on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays.

We’ve been featured in...

Get your order now

Ordering from Books2Door couldn't be simpler

Order

We make it easy to find your favourite books

Delivery

We pack your order safely and send it straight to your door

Benefits

With book points, wishlist, refer a friend and more, you'll want to shop again

Support

Any problems? Contact our support team

Big box sets at tiny prices

Big box sets at tiny prices

Welcome to Books2Door, the one-stop shop for all your children's book needs! We specialise in selling cheap children’s box sets and series at bargain prices.

At Books2Door, we believe that reading is a fundamental skill that every child should have to help improve their vocabulary, grammar, and critical thinking skills.

We understand that buying kids books can be expensive. That's why we offer a wide range of box sets and series at affordable prices, making it easier for parents, teachers, and libraries to access quality books for children.

Our team is made up of book lovers who are dedicated to sourcing and providing the best books for kids. We work closely with publishers and authors to ensure that we offer the best books on the market for your child.

Our story

Don't just take our word for it...

Check out our amazing reviews on Trustpilot, Google Customer Reviews, Reviews.io and more!

FAQs

Are your books brand new? How are they such good value?

All our books are brand new and delivered to us straight from the publisher. Our special sales editions are bought in bulk at a great discount - which we pass on to you!

Are the books different from what I've seen in the high street?

Special sales editions are made with more affordable materials, allowing the publisher to keep the cost price down, and we can sell it for less than the standard editions

What if I have a problem with my order?

Our support team is available during regular business hours to support you with any questions you may have. Call or 0116 210 4294 or email us.

Fantastic Savings

Up to 80% off RRP

Unlimited Delivery

From £9.95 a year with PLUS+

1 Million Customers

Bargain prices since 2004

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Service

0116 210 4294 or email us