Skip to content

The Party Guest by Amanda Robson

Original price £8.99 - Original price £8.99
Original price £8.99
£8.99
£8.99 - £8.99
Current price £8.99
Availability:
Only 6 left!

Extended Range Product | Free Delivery | UK Only

This product is part of our extended range. It will be dispatched separately from the rest of your order.

It is not included in promotions available to our main range products, as stated in our terms of service.

Gift wrap is not available. Product images are for illustrative purposes only; the cover supplied may vary.

SKU 9780008430627 ISBN: 9780008430627
Collect Book Points from your order!

10% cashback is waiting for you! Click on the green icon reading "Unlock Exclusive Rewards" below to sign up.

'At the end of chapters, I was either "Wow" or "Oh my God!"' Reader Review 'Robson does it again. The end will leave you flabbergasted!' Reader Review 'The intense suspense had me finishing this novel in a day!' Reader Review A birthday to remember. But would they rather forget...? Ralph is turning 45, and the only gift he wants is his ex-wife. Gemma, his trophy girlfriend, won't let anything ruin her plans for an engagement. Sarah, the ex-wife, has agreed to attend Ralph's party, with her new man in tow. And Jack, her partner, will stop at nothing to keep Sarah out of her ex-husband's clutches. It's a celebration like no other. The whole extended family in a villa on the beautiful Amalfi coast. But by the end of the trip, two people will be dead. At this birthday party to remember, will anybody unwrap the truth...? Two weeks. Four guests. One party to die for. A compulsive and twisty suspense thriller with an ending you won't see coming, perfect for fans of Louise Candlish and Adele Parks... Readers are GRIPPED by The Party Guest: 'A gripping story of lies and betrayal' Reader Review 'The type of thriller you cannot tear away from. Great suspense all the way through!' Reader Review 'A fast-paced novel filled with vibrant characters, some great cliff-hanging moments, and a satisfying ending' Reader Review 'I couldn't put this book down' Reader Review 'A must-read novel - full of fast-paced twists and turns' Reader Review 'Kept me guessing all the way through' Reader Review 'A guilty pleasure! The setting is beautiful, the plot intricate and fast-paced, with a surprising conclusion' Reader Review 'A real page turner and an intense thriller!' Reader Review 'I couldn't help but devour it! Actually felt like I was there in the villa - so atmospheric' Reader Review 'Hooked me from the very first chapter and kept me hooked the entire time!' Reader Review 'A great who-dunnit!' Reader Review ; 400 pages; Published: 29/09/2022

FREE DELIVERY FOR ORDERS OVER £40

We aim to process and dispatch our orders within 24 hours. The orders go into our warehouse to be picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel where appropriate. Please note orders are only processed Monday-Friday.

We sometimes split orders between multiple parcels. Items from our extended range section are dispatched separately.

If any items are missing from your delivery, please allow 2 working days for the rest of your order to arrive before contacting us at sales@books2door.com

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

UK DELIVERIES

Single Books and items under 750g

Standard Delivery: £1.99 (2-4 working days)

Orders Under £40

Standard Delivery: £3.99 (2-4 working days)
Express Delivery: £5.99 (1-2 working days)

Orders between £40 and £100

Standard Delivery: Free (2-4 working days)
Express Delivery: £3.99 (reduced rate, 1-2 working days)

Orders over £100

Express Delivery: Free  (1-2 working days)

These delivery times are the maximum delivery periods that a purchase can take to reach our customers. Delivery may be sooner than this. These times are an estimation, not a guarantee.

There are no deliveries on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays.

We’ve been featured in...

Get your order now

Ordering from Books2Door couldn't be simpler

Order

We make it easy to find your favourite books

Delivery

We pack your order safely and send it straight to your door

Benefits

With book points, wishlist, refer a friend and more, you'll want to shop again

Support

Any problems? Contact our support team

Big box sets at tiny prices

Big box sets at tiny prices

Welcome to Books2Door, the one-stop shop for all your children's book needs! We specialise in selling cheap children’s box sets and series at bargain prices.

At Books2Door, we believe that reading is a fundamental skill that every child should have to help improve their vocabulary, grammar, and critical thinking skills.

We understand that buying kids books can be expensive. That's why we offer a wide range of box sets and series at affordable prices, making it easier for parents, teachers, and libraries to access quality books for children.

Our team is made up of book lovers who are dedicated to sourcing and providing the best books for kids. We work closely with publishers and authors to ensure that we offer the best books on the market for your child.

Our story

Don't just take our word for it...

Check out our amazing reviews on Trustpilot, Google Customer Reviews, Reviews.io and more!

FAQs

Are your books brand new? How are they such good value?

All our books are brand new and delivered to us straight from the publisher. Our special sales editions are bought in bulk at a great discount - which we pass on to you!

Are the books different from what I've seen in the high street?

Special sales editions are made with more affordable materials, allowing the publisher to keep the cost price down, and we can sell it for less than the standard editions

What if I have a problem with my order?

Our support team is available during regular business hours to support you with any questions you may have. Call or 0116 210 4294 or email us.

Fantastic Savings

Up to 80% off RRP

Unlimited Delivery

From £9.95 a year with PLUS+

1 Million Customers

Bargain prices since 2004

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Service

0116 210 4294 or email us