Skip to content
Get 33% off bestselling non-fiction!
Get 33% off bestselling non-fiction!

The Book Share by Phaedra Patrick

Sold out
Original price £9.00 - Original price £9.00
Original price £9.00
£9.00
£9.00 - £9.00
Current price £9.00
Availability:
Out of stock

Extended Range Product | Free Delivery | UK Only

This product is part of our extended range. It will be dispatched separately from the rest of your order.

It is not included in promotions available to our main range products, as stated in our terms of service.

Gift wrap is not available. Product images are for illustrative purposes only; the cover supplied may vary.

SKU 9780008418458 ISBN: 9780008418458
Collect Book Points from your order!

10% cashback is waiting for you! Click on the green icon reading "Unlock Exclusive Rewards" below to sign up.

Charming and compelling... a beautiful book, wise, heartfelt and full of hope' Hazel Prior, Away with the Penguins'Witty and delightful, this story is a salve to the soul'Colleen Oakley, The Invisible Husband of Frick Island *** It's never too late to start a new chapter... The utterly charming and feel-good new novel from the bestselling author of The Secrets of Sunshine and The Library of Lost and Found. Liv Green loves losing herself in a good book. But her everyday reality is less romantic, cleaning houses for people who barely give her the time of day. So when she lands a job housekeeping for her personal hero and mega-bestselling author Essie Starling, she can't believe her luck. When Essie dies unexpectedly, Liv is left with a life-changing last wish: to complete Essie's final novel. To do so, change-averse Liv will have to step away from the fictitious worlds in her head, and into Essie's shoes. As she begins to write, she uncovers a surprising connection between the two women - and a secret that will change Liv's life forever... Brimming with joy and packed with a sparkling cast of characters, The Book Share is a moving reminder that it's never too late to re-write your own story - perfect for fans of All the Lonely People and The Authenticity Project. Readers love The Book Share: 'What a fantastic read. I absolutely loved it.' 'Heartbreakingly endearing but with so much light and love - this is a feel-good hit you should definitely be sharing!' 'Really enjoyed this book . . . The surprises keep on coming right to the end.' 'Wonderful storytelling at its best.' 'A fabulous novel!' 'Plenty of twists and turns with interesting characters . . . Uplifting and feel good.' 'I was so involved with the story it only took me a day to read it.' 'I'd recommend to anyone who loves books and a feel-good read!' 'Such a fresh story and I really didn't predict what was going to happen.' 'I've never read a book like it. I found myself completely drawn in from the very beginning . . . A truly brilliant, feel good read.' 'A lovely, warm, feel good summer read.'; 384 pages; Published: 31/03/2022

FREE DELIVERY FOR ORDERS OVER £40

We aim to process and dispatch our orders within 24 hours. The orders go into our warehouse to be picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel where appropriate. Please note orders are only processed Monday-Friday.

We sometimes split orders between multiple parcels. Items from our extended range section are dispatched separately.

If any items are missing from your delivery, please allow 2 working days for the rest of your order to arrive before contacting us at sales@books2door.com

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

UK DELIVERIES

Single Books and items under 750g

Standard Delivery: £1.99 (2-4 working days)

Orders Under £40

Standard Delivery: £3.99 (2-4 working days)
Express Delivery: £5.99 (1-2 working days)

Orders between £40 and £100

Standard Delivery: Free (2-4 working days)
Express Delivery: £3.99 (reduced rate, 1-2 working days)

Orders over £100

Express Delivery: Free  (1-2 working days)

These delivery times are the maximum delivery periods that a purchase can take to reach our customers. Delivery may be sooner than this. These times are an estimation, not a guarantee.

There are no deliveries on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays.

We’ve been featured in...

Get your order now

Ordering from Books2Door couldn't be simpler

Order

We make it easy to find your favourite books

Delivery

We pack your order safely and send it straight to your door

Benefits

With book points, wishlist, refer a friend and more, you'll want to shop again

Support

Any problems? Contact our support team

Big box sets at tiny prices

Big box sets at tiny prices

Welcome to Books2Door, the one-stop shop for all your children's book needs! We specialise in selling cheap children’s box sets and series at bargain prices.

At Books2Door, we believe that reading is a fundamental skill that every child should have to help improve their vocabulary, grammar, and critical thinking skills.

We understand that buying kids books can be expensive. That's why we offer a wide range of box sets and series at affordable prices, making it easier for parents, teachers, and libraries to access quality books for children.

Our team is made up of book lovers who are dedicated to sourcing and providing the best books for kids. We work closely with publishers and authors to ensure that we offer the best books on the market for your child.

Our story

Don't just take our word for it...

Check out our amazing reviews on Trustpilot, Google Customer Reviews, Reviews.io and more!

FAQs

Are your books brand new? How are they such good value?

All our books are brand new and delivered to us straight from the publisher. Our special sales editions are bought in bulk at a great discount - which we pass on to you!

Are the books different from what I've seen in the high street?

Special sales editions are made with more affordable materials, allowing the publisher to keep the cost price down, and we can sell it for less than the standard editions

What if I have a problem with my order?

Our support team is available during regular business hours to support you with any questions you may have. Call or 0116 210 4294 or email us.

Fantastic Savings

Up to 80% off RRP

Unlimited Delivery

From £9.95 a year with PLUS+

1 Million Customers

Bargain prices since 2004

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Service

0116 210 4294 or email us