Skip to content

The Stalker by Sarah Alderson

Original price £7.99 - Original price £7.99
Original price £7.99
£7.99
£7.99 - £7.99
Current price £7.99
Availability:
Only 5 left!

Extended Range Product | Free Delivery | UK Only

This product is part of our extended range. It will be dispatched separately from the rest of your order. It is not included in promotions available to our main range products, as stated in our terms of service. Gift wrap is not available.

SKU 9780008400040 ISBN: 9780008400040
Collect Book Points from your order!

10% cashback is waiting for you! Click on the green icon reading "Unlock Exclusive Rewards" below to sign up.

'WOW! WOW! WOW! What a read!' NetGalley reviewer 'The blockbuster of the summer!' NetGalley reviewer 'THAT twist. I did not see it coming!' NetGalley reviewer You're looking over your shoulder, thinking someone's watching. You're checking the doors are locked, spooked by a noise. You're running through the woods, convinced you're being followed. You're being stalked. And they won't stop until you're theirs. If you enjoy reading twisty psychological thrillers that leave your heart racing, then you'll love The Stalker from USA Today bestselling author, Sarah Alderson. Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Harlan Coben. Readers love The Stalker: 'Wow!! What an ending!... Suspense, intrigue, and lots of twists and turns!... Then BAM! I did not see that ending coming at all!!... Wow, what a crazy good book!' NetGalley reviewer, 'What a book. Couldn't put it down, had me reading in into the night.' NetGalley reviewer, 'Had me on the edge of my seat... I did not expect the twists and turns throughout this book at all!... The ending had my head spinning, I was so shocked and couldn't believe how clever this was.' NetGalley reviewer, 'Gripping... I devoured in a couple of sittings! Nothing is quite as it seems... Brilliant!' NetGalley reviewer, 'I loved this book. The mystery was amazing and I read this in one sitting!' NetGalley reviewer, 'Are you ready for a pulse-pounding, edge of your seat thrill ride?... I was glued to pages from the very beginning, dying to see what would happen in the end and wow...was there a big twist!! I never would have guessed this one!' NetGalley reviewer, ; 368 pages; Published: 08/07/2021

FREE DELIVERY FOR ORDERS OVER £40

We aim to process and dispatch our orders within 24 hours. The orders go into our warehouse to be picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel where appropriate. Please note orders are only processed Monday-Friday.

We sometimes split orders between multiple parcels. Items from our extended range section are dispatched separately.

If any items are missing from your delivery, please allow 2 working days for the rest of your order to arrive before contacting us at sales@books2door.com

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

UK DELIVERIES

Single Books and items under 750g

Standard Delivery: £1.99 (2-4 working days)

Orders Under £40

Standard Delivery: £3.99 (2-4 working days)
Express Delivery: £5.99 (1-2 working days)

Orders between £40 and £100

Standard Delivery: Free (2-4 working days)
Express Delivery: £3.99 (reduced rate, 1-2 working days)

Orders over £100

Express Delivery: Free  (1-2 working days)

These delivery times are the maximum delivery periods that a purchase can take to reach our customers. Delivery may be sooner than this. These times are an estimation, not a guarantee.

There are no deliveries on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays.

We’ve been featured in...

Get your order now

Ordering from Books2Door couldn't be simpler

Order

We make it easy to find your favourite books

Delivery

We pack your order safely and send it straight to your door

Benefits

With book points, wishlist, refer a friend and more, you'll want to shop again

Support

Any problems? Contact our support team

Big box sets at tiny prices

Big box sets at tiny prices

Welcome to Books2Door, the one-stop shop for all your children's book needs! We specialise in selling cheap children’s box sets and series at bargain prices.

At Books2Door, we believe that reading is a fundamental skill that every child should have to help improve their vocabulary, grammar, and critical thinking skills.

We understand that buying kids books can be expensive. That's why we offer a wide range of box sets and series at affordable prices, making it easier for parents, teachers, and libraries to access quality books for children.

Our team is made up of book lovers who are dedicated to sourcing and providing the best books for kids. We work closely with publishers and authors to ensure that we offer the best books on the market for your child.

Our story

Don't just take our word for it...

Check out our amazing reviews on Trustpilot, Google Customer Reviews, Reviews.io and more!

FAQs

Are your books brand new? How are they such good value?

All our books are brand new and delivered to us straight from the publisher. Our special sales editions are bought in bulk at a great discount - which we pass on to you!

Are the books different from what I've seen in the high street?

Special sales editions are made with more affordable materials, allowing the publisher to keep the cost price down, and we can sell it for less than the standard editions

What if I have a problem with my order?

Our support team is available during regular business hours to support you with any questions you may have. Call or 0116 210 4294 or email us.

Fantastic Savings

Up to 80% off RRP

Unlimited Delivery

From £9.95 a year with PLUS+

1 Million Customers

Bargain prices since 2004

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Service

0116 210 4294 or email us