Skip to content

Under the Italian Sun by Sue Moorcroft

Original price £7.99 - Original price £7.99
Original price £7.99
£7.99
£7.99 - £7.99
Current price £7.99
Availability:
Only 2 left!

Extended Range Product | Free Delivery | UK Only

This product is part of our extended range. It will be dispatched separately from the rest of your order. It is not included in promotions available to our main range products, as stated in our terms of service. Gift wrap is not available.

SKU 9780008393021 ISBN: 9780008393021
Collect Book Points from your order!

10% cashback is waiting for you! Click on the green icon reading "Unlock Exclusive Rewards" below to sign up.

'Oh my goodness this book is just gorgeous!!!!! I read it in an afternoon because I couldn't put it down!!... I'm so excited for other people to read this magnificent book.' NetGalley reviewer, A sun-baked terrace. The rustle of vines. And the clink of wine glasses as the first cork of the evening is popped... Welcome to Italy. A place that holds the answer to Zia-Lucia Costa Chalmers' many questions. Not least, how she ended up with such a mouthful of a name. When revelations close to home turn Zia's world upside down,she realises the time has come to search out the Italian family she's never known. But as she looks for answers, she can't help but notice Piero, the vineyard owner next door - a distraction who may prove difficult to ignore... This summer, join Zia as she sets out to uncover her past. But can she find the future she's always dreamed of along the way? The perfect summer read for fans of Katie Fforde and Carole Matthews. Readers love Under The Italian Sun! 'I was awake until 3.15am reading... Sizzling and heartwarming. I loved it.' NetGalley reviewer, 'HOLY COW! If you want a one-way ticket to Italy without ever leaving your couch, then this is the book for you... I could not get enough.' NetGalley reviewer, 'Absolute escapist joy... I felt completely transported to Italy.' NetGalley reviewer, 'Wonderful Italian escape!! Feel good brilliant read! Loved this book!!' NetGalley reviewer, 'Escapist perfection in a novel.' NetGalley reviewer, 'Fantastic staycation read, pure escapism.' NetGalley reviewer, 'A charming, heartwarming read. I loved it!' NetGalley reviewer, 'Climb into the pages and soak in the sunshine - this book is wonderful!' Milly Johnson 'Packed full of love, friendship, romance and sunshine... An addictive read.' NetGalley reviewer, 'Full of sunshine and secrets.' Heidi Swain 'Utterly captivating... A must read... I loved it.' NetGalley reviewer, 'Evocative, engaging and gloriously romantic.' Cathy Bramley 'I just could not put this story down... Bliss!' NetGalley reviewer, ; 384 pages; Published: 13/05/2021

FREE DELIVERY FOR ORDERS OVER £40

We aim to process and dispatch our orders within 24 hours. The orders go into our warehouse to be picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel where appropriate. Please note orders are only processed Monday-Friday.

We sometimes split orders between multiple parcels. Items from our extended range section are dispatched separately.

If any items are missing from your delivery, please allow 2 working days for the rest of your order to arrive before contacting us at sales@books2door.com

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

UK DELIVERIES

Single Books and items under 750g

Standard Delivery: £1.99 (2-4 working days)

Orders Under £40

Standard Delivery: £3.99 (2-4 working days)
Express Delivery: £5.99 (1-2 working days)

Orders between £40 and £100

Standard Delivery: Free (2-4 working days)
Express Delivery: £3.99 (reduced rate, 1-2 working days)

Orders over £100

Express Delivery: Free  (1-2 working days)

These delivery times are the maximum delivery periods that a purchase can take to reach our customers. Delivery may be sooner than this. These times are an estimation, not a guarantee.

There are no deliveries on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays.

We’ve been featured in...

Get your order now

Ordering from Books2Door couldn't be simpler

Order

We make it easy to find your favourite books

Delivery

We pack your order safely and send it straight to your door

Benefits

With book points, wishlist, refer a friend and more, you'll want to shop again

Support

Any problems? Contact our support team

Big box sets at tiny prices

Big box sets at tiny prices

Welcome to Books2Door, the one-stop shop for all your children's book needs! We specialise in selling cheap children’s box sets and series at bargain prices.

At Books2Door, we believe that reading is a fundamental skill that every child should have to help improve their vocabulary, grammar, and critical thinking skills.

We understand that buying kids books can be expensive. That's why we offer a wide range of box sets and series at affordable prices, making it easier for parents, teachers, and libraries to access quality books for children.

Our team is made up of book lovers who are dedicated to sourcing and providing the best books for kids. We work closely with publishers and authors to ensure that we offer the best books on the market for your child.

Our story

Don't just take our word for it...

Check out our amazing reviews on Trustpilot, Google Customer Reviews, Reviews.io and more!

FAQs

Are your books brand new? How are they such good value?

All our books are brand new and delivered to us straight from the publisher. Our special sales editions are bought in bulk at a great discount - which we pass on to you!

Are the books different from what I've seen in the high street?

Special sales editions are made with more affordable materials, allowing the publisher to keep the cost price down, and we can sell it for less than the standard editions

What if I have a problem with my order?

Our support team is available during regular business hours to support you with any questions you may have. Call or 0116 210 4294 or email us.

Fantastic Savings

Up to 80% off RRP

Unlimited Delivery

From £9.95 a year with PLUS+

1 Million Customers

Bargain prices since 2004

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Service

0116 210 4294 or email us