Get 1 Free Book for orders over £30 Learn how

My Secret Unicorn 10 Book Collection

My Secret Unicorn 10 Book Collection
By Linda Chapman 10 Book Collection ISBN: 9123676469 Product Code: B2D1790

Availability: In stock

Linda Chapman brings together this magical My Secret Unicorn 10 book collection. Lauren has  what appears to be just a regular grey pony. However, when she says the words of a spell, her pony Twilight transforms into a unicorn. Read all about their magical adventures together as they meet new friends and fly all over the world, but remember to keep it a secret. This book is ideal for unicorn lovers aged 7+.

75 %OFF

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

RRP: £59.90

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)



Titles in This Set
  • Rising Star
  • Friends Forever
  • Twilight Magic
  • A Touch of Magic
  • A Special Friend
  • Stronger Than Magic
  • Starlight Surprise
  • Flying High
  • Dreams Come True
  • The Magic Spell

Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Linda Chapman
ISBN 9123676469
Collection ISBN 9123676469
Age group 7-9
Book amount 10
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions W=13cm, H=20cm, L=9cm
Publisher Penguin
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 59.9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: My Secret Unicorn 10 Book Collection

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49