Mr. Pattacake Adventures 10 Book Collection

Mr. Pattacake Adventures 10 Book Collection
By Stephanie Baudet 10 Book Collection ISBN: 9781782262596 Product Code: B2D0800

Availability: In stock

Mr. Pattacake - 10 Book Collection

A pinch of misfortune, a dash of adventure and a dollop of comedy, the books promises to give you all the ingredients of an amazing story!

RRP: £49.90

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)


The Mr Pattacake series tells the delicious stories of a goodhearted, eccentric chef and his lazy ginger cat, Treacle (who loves to eat!) Something always goes wrong when they're on the job, so it's always up to Mr Pattacake and Treacle to save the day - and the food! Full of bizarre characters and disastrous adventures, join in the hilarious antics as chaos is dished up with a double helping of madness, and a side serving of fun. Includes: Mr Pattacake and the Big Idea, Mr Pattacake and the Dog's Dinner Disaster, Mr Pattacake and the Pirates

Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Stephanie Baudet
ISBN 9781782262596
Collection ISBN 9781782262596
Age group 7-9
Book amount 10
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions No
Publisher Sweet Cherry Publishing
Condition New
Video link
RRP 49.9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mr. Pattacake Adventures 10 Book Collection

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49