Get 1 Free Book for orders over £30 Learn how

Maisy Mouse First Experience 10 Book Collection

Maisy Mouse First Experience 10 Book Collection
By Lucy Cousins 10 Book Collection ISBN: 9781406389760 Product Code: B2D2290

Availability: In stock

Join Maisy Mouse and her friends in this fantastic 10 book collection from Lucy Cousins. This cute set of stories joins Maisy on some of her first experiences, including going to the cinema, going on a sleepover and her first time on a plane! This is the perfect collection of picture books for young kids ages 3+.

Watch our video below for a sneak peek of what's inside the books!

78 %OFF

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

RRP: £59.90

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)



Titles in this Set:

  • Maisy Goes to Nursery
  • Maisy Goes to the Cinema
  • Maisy Goes to Hospital
  • Maisy Goes on a Sleepover
  • Maisy Goes by Plane
  • Maisy's Sports Day
  • Maisy Plays Football
  • Maisy Goes to the Library
  • Maisy, Charley and the Wobbly Tooth
  • Maisy Goes to the Bookshop
Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Lucy Cousins
ISBN 9781406389760
Collection ISBN 9781406389760
Age group 0-5
Book amount 10
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions W=25.5cm, H=21cm, L=4cm
Publisher Walker Books
Condition New
Video link
RRP 59.9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Maisy Mouse First Experience 10 Book Collection

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49