Struck Series 4 Book Collection - Young Adult - Paperback - Joss Stirling

Struck Series 4 Book Collection - Young Adult - Paperback - Joss Stirling
By Joss Stirling 4 Book Collection ISBN: 9789123815845 Product Code: B2D2315

Availability: In stock

Award winning author Joss Stirling presents the gripping Struck series in this 4 book collection. This series follows 4 heroes, Kieran Storm, Nathan Hunter, Joe Masters and Damien Castle, who all attend the Young Detective Agency. Each with their own thrilling adventures full of action and romance. This collection is perfect for young adults.

41 %OFF

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

RRP: £31.96

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)

Only 8 left



Title in this Collection 
1) Shaken
2) Stung
3) Struck
4) Scorched
In a tall, narrow brownstone, in Brooklyn, New York, there is a girl with a secret. That girl is Rose Knight. She needs to raise millions of dollars to save her father's life. The arrogant and suave Damien Castle is good at uncovering secrets. He's even better at catching criminals. When he meets Rose he knows something is amiss but he can't help but get distracted. It isn't her terrible dress sense that confuses him, or even her obsession with Egyptology.
Stung by Joss Stirling is a breathtaking romantic thriller from the bestselling author of Finding Sky., and is a companion novel to the award-winning Struck, and features a beautiful cover design by illustrator Johanna Basford. 
American student Raven Stone has noticed something is horribly wrong. First there were the unexplained disappearances. Then there were the teachers' lies. And now the death threats . . . Also entangled in the disturbing turn of events is the enigmatic Kieran Storm - a fellow student with a killer intellect and a body to die for. He's heading for trouble and taking her with him. Raven can feel herself falling in love, but can she trust a boy she knows almost nothing about?
Ember Lord is facing charges for the murder of her father. She was found at the scene of the crime, holding the murder weapon, and refuses to explain herself. 

Joe Masters is tasked with getting under Ember's skin, and breaking through her stony facade; to gain her trust and find out what her plans are now her father's legally-questionable business is under her control.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Joss Stirling
ISBN 9789123815845
Collection ISBN 9789123815845
Age group Young Adult
Book amount 4
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions No
Publisher Oxford University Press
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 31.96

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Struck Series 4 Book Collection - Young Adult - Paperback - Joss Stirling

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49