Free delivery until Christmas. Use code: MERRY
Or, Get 1 Free Book for orders over £30 Learn how

Horrid Henry Mischievous Mayhem 10 Book Collection

Horrid Henry Mischievous Mayhem 10 Book Collection
By Francesca Simon 10 Book Collection ISBN: 9781510102316 Product Code: B2D1104

Availability: In stock

Read all about the naughtiest boy around in Horrid Henry's Mischievous Mayhem 10 book collection from Francesca Simon. Henry is truly horrid, he goes around, burping, farting, letting off stink bombs, telling horrible jokes, but it’s hard not to love his horrible antics. This set includes 10 mischievous books, illustrated by Tony Ross to show all of the horrible and funny things Henry gets up to. This set is perfect for children aged 7-9.

84 %OFF

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

RRP: £48.90

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)



Titles in the Set

  • Horrid Henry and the Bogey Babysitter
  • Horrid Henry Stinkbomb
  • Horrid Henry Underpants
  • Horrid Henry Meet the Queen
  • Horrid Henry and the Mega-mean Time Machine
  • Horrid Henry and the Football Fiend
  • Horrid Henry Christmas Crakers
  • Horrid Henry and the Abominable Snowman
  • Horrid Henry Jolly Joke Book
  • Horrid Henry Strikes Back
Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Francesca Simon
ISBN 9781510102316
Collection ISBN 9781510102316
Age group 7-9
Book amount 10
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions W=13.3cm, H=20cm, L=7.1cm
Publisher Orion Books
Condition No
Video link No
RRP 48.9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Horrid Henry Mischievous Mayhem 10 Book Collection

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49