Henderson's Boys by Robert Muchamore 7 Book Box

Henderson's Boys by Robert Muchamore 7 Book Box
By Robert Muchamore ISBN: 9781444944006 Product Code: B2D0611

Availability: In stock

From the author of Cherub! Henderson's Boys if the thrilling tale of spies and agents during the Second World War.

RRP: £55.93

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)


The complete 7-book Henderson's boys collection

By the author of Cherub!

1. The Escape

It's summer 1940. Hitler's army is advancing towards Paris, and millions of French civilians are on the run. Amidst the chaos, two British children are being hunted by the German agents. British spy Charles Henderson tries to reach them first, but he can only do it with the help of a French orphan. The British secret service is about to discover that kids working undercover will help win the war.

2. Eagle Day

Late summer, 1940. Hitler has conquered France. Now he intends to cross the Channel and defeat Britain before winter arrives. A group of young refugees led by British spy Charles Henderson faces a stark choice. To head south into the safety of neutral Spain, or go north on a risky mission to sabotage the German invasion plans.

3. Secret Army

Britain, 1941. The government is building a secret army of intelligence agents to work undercover, gathering information and planning sabotage operations. Henderson's Boys are part of that network: kids cut adrift by the war, training for the fight of their lives. They'll have to parachute into unknown territory, travel cross-country and outsmart a bunch of adults in a daredevil exercise. In wartime Britain, anything goes.

4. Grey Wolves

Spring, 1941. German submarines are prowling the North Atlantic, sinking ships filled with food, fuel and weapons that Britain needs to survive. With the Royal Navy losing the war at sea, six young agents must sneak into Nazi-occupied Europe and sabotage a submarine base on France's western coast. If the submarines aren't stopped, the British people will starve.

5. The Prisoner

Germany, 1942. There are dangerous times for Henderson's Boys. A fourteen-year-old agent is being held prisoner deep inside enemy territory. He's been trying to escape for ten months, but the odds are stacked against him. A set of forged record cards could be his ticket to freedom, but might just as easily become his death warrant. He's got a long way to go before he reaches the safety of France - and a vital mission to perform if he gets there.

6. One Shot Kill

Spring, 1943. In a secret laboratory deep in occupied France, work is progressing on Hitler's deadliest weapon. Back in England, Marc Kilgour and his fellow Henderson's Boys are undergoing sniper training. The young agents must parachute into France, infiltrate the heavily guarded lab and rescue a group of scientists before American bombers arrive...

7. Scorched Earth

Summer, 1944. The tide of war has turned against the Nazis, but desperation has made them more brutal than ever. Henderson's Boys# final mission will be their most dangerous. With food and weapons in short supply, survival is the biggest challenge of all.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Robert Muchamore
ISBN 9781444944006
Collection ISBN No
Age group 9-14
Book amount No
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions No
Publisher Hodder
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 55.93

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Henderson's Boys by Robert Muchamore 7 Book Box

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49

Subscribe to our newsletter and get a
£5 Discount
on your orders of £50 or more
Coupon: df56s5d8