Kids books at bargain prices since 2004!

Geronimo Stilton: 10 Book Collection (Series 1)

Geronimo Stilton: 10 Book Collection (Series 1)
By Geronimo Stilton 10 Book Collection ISBN: 9781782263678 Product Code: B2D0891

Availability: In stock

Geronimo Stilton is the publisher of THE RODENT'S GAZETTE, Mouse Island's most famouse newspaper. Follow his crazy adventures searching for the next big story. Geronimo Stilton: 10 Book Collection (Series 1)

RRP: £49.90

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)


Geronimo Stilton is a bestselling children's series with a dedicated international fan base. Full of laughs, mystery, and adventure, the series follows the adventures of the Geronimo Stilton the famous journalist, in his search for the next hot scoop. Perfect for both reluctant and avid readers aged 5+.

This 10 book set contains the titles:

  • The Lost Treasure of the Emerald Eye
  • The Curse of the Cheese Pyramid
  • Cat and Mouse in a Haunted House
  • I'm Too Fond of My Fur!
  • Four Mice Deep in the Jungle
  • Paws Off
  • Cheddarface!
  • Fangs and Feasts in Transratania
  • Attack of the Pirate Cats
  • A Fabumouse Holiday for Geronimo
  • Hang On to Your Whiskers!
Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Geronimo Stilton
ISBN 9781782263678
Collection ISBN 9781782263678
Age group 5-7
Book amount 10
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions No
Publisher Sweet Cherry Publishing
Condition New
Video link
RRP 49.9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Geronimo Stilton: 10 Book Collection (Series 1)

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49