Enid Blyton's The Adventure Series 8 Book Collection

Enid Blyton's The Adventure Series 8 Book Collection
By Enid Blyton 8 Book Collection ISBN: 9780230744516 Product Code: B2D2286

Availability: In stock

Enid Blyton presents the Adventure Series 8 book collection. Join Philip, Dinah, Lucy-Ann and Jack as they go on all sorts of thrilling adventures, including River, Circus, Ship and many more. This is a fantastic collection for kids aged 9+ and fans of the world famous Enid Blyton stories, such as Famous Five and Secret Seven.

RRP: £39.92

+ Delivery £ 2.49 (Free UK delivery on Orders Over £ 30)


Titles in This Set:

  • The Ship of Adventure
  • The Sea of Adventure
  • The Castle of Adventure
  • The River of Adventure
  • The Valley of Adventure
  • The Island of Adventure
  • The Mountain of Adventure
  • The Circus of Adventure


The Ship of Adventure

An amazing voyage around the beautiful Greek islands becomes an exciting quest to find the lost treasure of the Andra!
Philip, Dinah, Lucy-Ann and Jack are plunged into a search for hidden riches - with some ruthless villains hot on their trail! Will they find the treasure before it's too late?

The Sea of Adventure

A mysterious trip to the desolate Northern Isles soon turns into a terrifying adventure when Bill is kidnapped!
Marooned far from the mainland on a deserted coast,Philip, Dinah, Lucy-Ann and Jack find themselves playing a dangerous game with an unknown enemy. Will they escape with Bill and their lives?

The Castle of Adventure

Why is everyone so afraid of the castle on the hill, and what dark secrets lurk inside its walls?
When flashing lights are seen in a distant tower,Philip, Dinah, Lucy-Ann and Jack decide to investigate - and discover a very sinister plot concealed within its hidden rooms and gloomy underground passages.

The River of Adventure

A river cruise through ancient desert lands becomes a mysterious adventure when Bill disappears!
WhilePhilip, Dinah, Lucy-Ann and Jack are desperately searching for Bill, they become trapped beneath a forgotten temple where no one has set foot for 7,000 years. What dangers lurk within, and will they ever escape?

The Valley of Adventure

Who are the two strange pilots, and what is the secret treasure hidden in the lonely valley where the children land?
Nothing could be more exciting than a daring night flight on Bill's plane! ButPhilip, Dinah, Lucy-Ann and Jack soon find themselves flying straight into a truly amazing adventure.

The Island of Adventure

Something verysinisteris happening on the mysterious Isle of Gloom and the children are determined to uncover the truth!
ButPhilip, Dinah, Lucy-Ann and Jack are not prepared for the dangerous adventure that awaits them in the abandoned copper mines and secret tunnels beneath the sea.

The Mountain of Adventure

Surely a peaceful holiday in the Welsh mountains will keep the children out of trouble! But the mystery of a rumbling mountain soon has them thirsty for more adventure. Philip, Dinah, Lucy-Ann and Jack are determined to explore the mountain and uncover its secret, but first they must escape from a pack of ravenous wolves and a mad genius who plans to rule the world!

The Circus of Adventure

Why did Bill have to bring the babyish Gustavus with them on holiday? Jack knows he'll only be trouble...
But when Gustavus is kidnapped, along with Philip, Dinah and Lucy-Ann, Jack bravely sets out to rescue them, leading him to a faraway land and the discovery of a plot to kill the King!

Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Enid Blyton
ISBN 9780230744516
Collection ISBN 9780230744516
Age group 9-14
Book amount 8
Language English
Format Paperback
Dimensions W=13cm, H=20cm, L=15cm
Publisher Pan Macmillan
Condition New
Video link No
RRP 39.92

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Enid Blyton's The Adventure Series 8 Book Collection

How do you rate this product? *

1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star

You Recently Viewed

Free UK delivery on orders over £30

Delivery from £2.49