Skip to content

Tahereh Mafi Books

  • Original price £8.99 - Original price £8.99
    Original price £8.99
    £8.99
    £8.99 - £8.99
    Current price £8.99

    Defy Me by Tahereh Mafi

    in stock

    The breath-taking and heart-pounding fifth instalment in the incredible New York Times and UK kindle bestselling SHATTER ME series. Perfect for fan...

    View full details
    Original price £8.99 - Original price £8.99
    Original price £8.99
    £8.99
    £8.99 - £8.99
    Current price £8.99
  • Original price £8.99 - Original price £8.99
    Original price £8.99
    £8.99
    £8.99 - £8.99
    Current price £8.99

    Imagine Me by Tahereh Mafi

    in stock

    The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series ...

    View full details
    Original price £8.99 - Original price £8.99
    Original price £8.99
    £8.99
    £8.99 - £8.99
    Current price £8.99
  • Original price £8.99 - Original price £8.99
    Original price £8.99
    £8.99
    £8.99 - £8.99
    Current price £8.99

    Believe Me by Tahereh Mafi

    in stock

    The breath-taking and heart-pounding final instalment in the New York Times bestselling fantasy series SHATTER ME. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maa...

    View full details
    Original price £8.99 - Original price £8.99
    Original price £8.99
    £8.99
    £8.99 - £8.99
    Current price £8.99
  • Original price £8.99 - Original price £8.99
    Original price £8.99
    £8.99
    £8.99 - £8.99
    Current price £8.99

    Restore Me by Tahereh Mafi

    in stock

    The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The fourth incredible instalment of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestsell...

    View full details
    Original price £8.99 - Original price £8.99
    Original price £8.99
    £8.99
    £8.99 - £8.99
    Current price £8.99
  • Original price £8.99 - Original price £8.99
    Original price £8.99
    £8.99
    £8.99 - £8.99
    Current price £8.99

    Ignite Me by Tahereh Mafi

    in stock

    X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the third instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Netflix's Stranger Things, S...

    View full details
    Original price £8.99 - Original price £8.99
    Original price £8.99
    £8.99
    £8.99 - £8.99
    Current price £8.99
  • Original price £8.99 - Original price £8.99
    Original price £8.99
    £8.99
    £8.99 - £8.99
    Current price £8.99

    Unite Me by Tahereh Mafi

    in stock

    Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the first two companion novellas, Fracture Me ...

    View full details
    Original price £8.99 - Original price £8.99
    Original price £8.99
    £8.99
    £8.99 - £8.99
    Current price £8.99
  • Original price £8.99 - Original price £8.99
    Original price £8.99
    £8.99
    £8.99 - £8.99
    Current price £8.99

    Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi

    in stock

    Stranger Things meets Shadow and Bone in this first instalment of an epic and romantic YA fantasy series - perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah...

    View full details
    Original price £8.99 - Original price £8.99
    Original price £8.99
    £8.99
    £8.99 - £8.99
    Current price £8.99
  • Original price £7.99 - Original price £7.99
    Original price £7.99
    £7.99
    £7.99 - £7.99
    Current price £7.99

    An Emotion Of Great Delight by Tahereh Mafi

    Only 9 left!

    From bestselling author of the Shatter Me series and the National Book Award-nominated A Very Large Expanse of Sea, Tahereh Mafi, comes a stunning ...

    View full details
    Original price £7.99 - Original price £7.99
    Original price £7.99
    £7.99
    £7.99 - £7.99
    Current price £7.99
  • Original price £8.99 - Original price £8.99
    Original price £8.99
    £8.99
    £8.99 - £8.99
    Current price £8.99

    This Woven Kingdom by Tahereh Mafi

    in stock

    AN INSTANT #1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER Instant New York Times bestseller Instant #1 Sunday Ti...

    View full details
    Original price £8.99 - Original price £8.99
    Original price £8.99
    £8.99
    £8.99 - £8.99
    Current price £8.99
  • Original price £8.99 - Original price £8.99
    Original price £8.99
    £8.99
    £8.99 - £8.99
    Current price £8.99

    Find Me by Tahereh Mafi

    in stock

    Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the final two companion novellas, Shadow Me an...

    View full details
    Original price £8.99 - Original price £8.99
    Original price £8.99
    £8.99
    £8.99 - £8.99
    Current price £8.99

Tahereh Mafi is a celebrated American author of Iranian descent, known for her bestselling book series, Shatter Me. Her unique writing style and captivating storytelling have earned her a dedicated fan base and critical acclaim.

Born in Connecticut in 1988, Mafi spent her childhood immersed in literature, always with a book in hand. She began writing at a young age, and her passion for storytelling only grew stronger with time. She graduated from the University of California, Irvine, with a degree in creative writing and went on to pursue a career in publishing.

Mafi's debut novel, Shatter Me, was published in 2011 and quickly became a New York Times bestseller. The book follows the story of Juliette Ferrars, a girl with a lethal touch who is imprisoned for her abilities. The series takes place in a dystopian world where the environment has been ravaged by climate change and a totalitarian government has taken over. Shatter Me is a gripping tale of romance, betrayal, and self-discovery that has captured the hearts of readers worldwide.

Mafi has since written several sequels to Shatter Me, including Unravel Me, Ignite Me, Restore Me, and Defy Me, as well as numerous novellas and spin-offs. Each instalment in the series delves deeper into the complex characters and their relationships, keeping readers on the edge of their seats.

She has also written other numerous books, such as A Very Large Expanse of Sea and An Emotion of Great Delight. One of her other famed titles includes the This Woven Kingdom Series. The series is a loose re-telling of the fairytale classic Cinderella story but with a Persian mythological twist of clashing empires, forbidden romance and a long-forgotten queen destined to save her people. Follow the story of Alizeh, a disposable servant who is also the long-lost heir to the ancient Jinn Kingdom, forced to seek refuge by hiding in plain sight. Equally, Prince Kamram has heard countless prophecies foretelling the death of his king. But when their paths inevitably cross, never would he have known that the servant girl with the strange eyes would one day soon uproot his kingdom- and the world. 

One of the most notable aspects of Mafi's writing style is her use of unique prose. Her poetic language and stream-of-consciousness narration create a vivid and immersive reading experience. She also employs striking metaphors and imagery to explore themes of identity, power, and love. Mafi's writing has been praised for its beauty and emotional depth, as well as its ability to keep readers hooked from start to finish.

In addition to her success as an author, Mafi is also a champion of diversity and inclusivity in literature. She has spoken out about the importance of representation in fiction and actively works to promote marginalized voices in the publishing industry.

Overall, Tahereh Mafi is a talented and inspiring author whose work has captivated readers of all ages. With her unique voice and compelling stories, she has earned a place among the most beloved young adult authors of our time. Whether you're a fan of dystopian fiction, romance, or just great storytelling, you won't want to miss out on the Shatter Me series.

As seen in

Get your order now

Ordering from Books2Door couldn't be simpler

Order

We make it easy to find your favourite books

Delivery

We pack your order safely and send it straight to your door

Benefits

With book points, wishlist, refer a friend and more, you'll want to shop again

Support

Any problems? Contact our support team

Big box sets at tiny prices

Big box sets at tiny prices

Welcome to Books2Door, the one-stop shop for all your children's book needs! We specialise in selling cheap children’s box sets and series at bargain prices.

At Books2Door, we believe that reading is a fundamental skill that every child should have to help improve their vocabulary, grammar, and critical thinking skills.

We understand that buying kids books can be expensive. That's why we offer a wide range of box sets and series at affordable prices, making it easier for parents, teachers, and libraries to access quality books for children.

Our team is made up of book lovers who are dedicated to sourcing and providing the best books for kids. We work closely with publishers and authors to ensure that we offer the best books on the market for your child.

Don't just take our word for it...

Check out our amazing reviews on TrustpilotGoogle Customer ReviewsReviews.io and more!

FAQs

Are your books brand new? How are they such good value?

All our books are brand new and delivered to us straight from the publisher. Our special sales editions are bought in bulk at a great discount - which we pass on to you!

Are the books different from what I've seen in the high street?

Special sales editions are made with more affordable materials, allowing the publisher to keep the cost price down, and we can sell it for less than the standard editions

What if I have a problem with my order?

Our support team is available during regular business hours to support you with any questions you may have. Call or 0116 210 4294 or email us.

Fantastic Savings

Up to 80% off RRP

Unlimited Delivery

From £9.95 a year with PLUS+

1 Million Customers

Bargain prices since 2004

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Service

0116 210 4294 or email us