Skip to content
Get 10% cashback + £5 for referring us
Get 10% cashback + £5 for referring us

Romance & Relationships Stories

  • The Boy At the Back of the Class
    £6.99

    The Boy At the Back of the Class

    Hachette Children's Group

    A World Book Day 2020 AuthorWINNER OF THE BLUE PETER BOOK AWARD 2019 WINNER OF THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2019SHORTLISTED FOR THE JHALAK...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Popular Titles - The Kissing Booth 2: Going The Distance
    £7.99

    The Kissing Booth 2: Going the Distance

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    **The inspiration for The Kissing Booth 2 on Netflix - out now!**Elle Evans seems to have finally tamed hotter-than-hot bad boy Noah Flynn, but now...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Popular Titles - One Of Us Is Next
    £7.99

    One Of Us Is Next

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    The sequel to the international bestseller One of Us is LyingWelcome back to Bayview High . . . It's been a year since the events of One Of Us Is...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Tattooist of Auschwitz : the heartbreaking and unforgettable international bestseller
    £7.99

    The Tattooist of Auschwitz : the heartbreaking and unforgettable international bestseller

    Hot Key Books

    Young Adult edition - including new foreword and Q+A by the author plus further additional materialThe incredible bestselling true story. For reade...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Popular Titles - The Fault In Our Stars
    £7.99

    The Fault in Our Stars

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    I fell in love the way you fall asleep: slowly, then all at once. Despite the tumour-shrinking medical miracle that has bought her a few years, H...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Popular Titles - Loveless
    £7.99

    Loveless

    HarperCollins Publishers

    The fourth novel from the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman - one of the most authentic and talked-about voices in contemporary YA. ...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Kissing Booth
    £7.99

    The Kissing Booth

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    ** Read the book behind the smash-hit Netflix film, starring Joey King! ** Meet Elle Evans: pretty, popular - and never been kissed. Meet Noah Fl...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Popular Titles - Happily Ever After
    £7.99

    Happily Ever After

    HarperCollins Publishers

    A companion volume to the bestselling The Selection series - extra stories and never-before-seen extras. Fans should prepare to swoon! ...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Popular Titles - The Last Hours: Chain Of Gold
    £14.99

    The Last Hours: Chain of Gold

    Walker Books Ltd

    First print edition contains special content, including bonus art and a new short story!From #1 New York Times bestselling author Cassandra Clare c...

    View full details
    £14.99
  • Imagine Me
    £7.99

    Imagine Me

    Egmont UK Ltd

    The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series ...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Popular Titles - Entwined
    £7.99

    Entwined

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    An epic story of romance, drama and mythology, for fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Oh My Gods. For Avery Montgomery, the descendent of a G...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Gemma's Not Sure
    £7.99

    Gemma's Not Sure

    Sweet Cherry Publishing

    Gemma's not sure if she's brave enough to go to her audition, or if she even wants to study music at all. She's definitely not sure forming a band ...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Boy Queen
    £7.99

    Boy Queen

    Pan Macmillan

    Fall wig first into a world of big hair, high heels and even higher stakes in George Lester's debut novel Boy Queen. Life's a drag until you try ...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Deathless Girls
    £12.99

    The Deathless Girls

    Hachette Children's Group

    Gothic, intoxicating, feminist and romantic - this is the breathtakingly imagined untold story of the brides of Dracula, by bestselling author Kira...

    View full details
    £12.99
  • The Heartstopper Colouring Book
    £7.99

    The Heartstopper Colouring Book

    Hachette Children's Group

    Packed with stunning artwork from the bestselling Heartstopper series, this unique colouring book allows you to relax with Nick, Charlie and friend...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • A Very Large Expanse of Sea
    £7.99

    A Very Large Expanse of Sea

    Egmont UK Ltd

    'This is a gorgeous book. It's tender and fierce, beautiful even as it depicts some ugly truths. The prose is passionate and honest, unsentimental ...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Crossfire
    £7.99

    Crossfire

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    Nominated for the Costa Children's Book Award'The Noughts & Crosses series are still my favourite books of all time and showed me just how amaz...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Popular Titles - Penguin Readers Level 4: Me Before You (ELT Graded Reader)
    £6.99

    Penguin Readers Level 4: Me Before You (ELT Graded Reader)

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    Penguin Readers is an ELT graded reader series for learners of English as a foreign language. With carefully adapted text, new illustrations and la...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Popular Titles - All The Bright Places : Film Tie-In
    £7.99

    All the Bright Places : Film Tie-In

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    Now a major film starring Elle Fanning and Justice Smith on Netflix. A compelling and beautiful story about a girl who learns to live from a boy wh...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Popular Titles - The Fault In Our Stars
    £7.99

    The Fault in Our Stars

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    *The film tie-in edition of John Green's witty yet heart-breaking tour de force. This edition of the multi-million #1 bestseller contains images fr...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Popular Titles - Looking For Alaska
    £7.99

    Looking for Alaska

    HarperCollins Publishers

    The unmissable and genre-defining first novel from John Green, the international number one bestselling and award-winning author of THE FAULT IN OU...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Popular Titles - I Was Born For This
    £7.99

    I Was Born for This

    HarperCollins Publishers

    The third novel from the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman - one of the most talked about YA writers in recent years. For An...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Popular Titles - I, Ada : Ada Lovelace: Rebel. Genius. Visionary
    £7.99

    I, Ada : Ada Lovelace: Rebel. Genius. Visionary

    Andersen Press Ltd

    Ada Byron is rich and clever, but she longs to be free. Free to explore all the amazing ideas that come to her imagination, like flying mechanical ...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Popular Titles - The Cheerleaders
    £7.99

    The Cheerleaders

    Pan Macmillan

    'Sharp, brilliantly plotted, and totally engrossing' - Karen McManus, New York Times-bestselling author of One of Us Is LyingThere are no more chee...

    View full details
    £7.99

Romance and Relationship Stories is a wonderful and beautiful category on our website, which includes love and romance books and novels with various types of interesting storylines that can make your heart melt or cry with tears. Romance genre of books can teach readers more than just love in itself but how to manage different scenarios and hardships too. Romance books can make your heart race with excitement and pure happiness, it can create spark and beautiful magic and teach readers the meaning of loyalty, trust and can empower individuals too. We have so many authors in this section with their unique style of writing, some are full of cheesy beautiful moments and some are chaotic so you will surely find something for your own personal interest. For instance, we have famous titles like The Kissing Booth, Crossfire or Bookshop Girl in Paris

Romance books can be enjoyed by readers as it can often empower women and men, it focuses on their individual journey to finding themselves and finding happiness too, it can mean that individual women and men finding their true goal and success, from self development whilst they pursue love. Romance books is a genre enjoyed by many readers, even for those who may enjoy the idea of love who may not necessarily read the genre normally, romance books can spark some interesting ideas, teach readers how to treat others and give and receive affection. Similarly to reading fiction books, reading romance books can help readers build confidence in how to deal with real life relationships and to avoid mistakes that are made by characters within the stories. Whether readers are just looking for some light hearted entertainment or are currently seeking more advice and tips on the area of love, this category can possibly help readers. There are many benefits of reading romance books as opposed to watching romance movies, it can allow more room for readers to visualise and create imagination to what is happening, from their appearance, how they talk, their voice, the setting and how they interact with each other, readers can enjoy creating images in their heads about the characters. Ultimately, romance titles can teach readers a thing or two about open communication, friendship, family, developing yourself in maturity and how to navigate life under the pressures of relationships.