Skip to content
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >
Up to 10% multi buy discounts. < Learn more >

Romance & Relationships Stories

  • We Were Liars Popular Titles Hot Key Books
    £7.99

    We Were Liars

    Hot Key Books

    'E. Lockhart is one of our most important novelists, and she has given us her best book yet. Thrilling, beautiful, and blisteringly smart, We Were ...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Boy At the Back of the Class Popular Titles Hachette Children's Group
    £6.99

    The Boy At the Back of the Class

    Hachette Children's Group

    A World Book Day 2020 AuthorWINNER OF THE BLUE PETER BOOK AWARD 2019 WINNER OF THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2019SHORTLISTED FOR THE JHALAK...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Imagine Me Popular Titles Egmont UK Ltd
    £7.99

    Imagine Me

    Egmont UK Ltd

    The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series ...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Kissing Booth 2: Going the Distance Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    The Kissing Booth 2: Going the Distance

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    **The inspiration for The Kissing Booth 2 on Netflix - out now!**Elle Evans seems to have finally tamed hotter-than-hot bad boy Noah Flynn, but now...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Fault in Our Stars Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    The Fault in Our Stars

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    I fell in love the way you fall asleep: slowly, then all at once. Despite the tumour-shrinking medical miracle that has bought her a few years, H...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • One Of Us Is Next Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    One Of Us Is Next

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    The sequel to the international bestseller One of Us is LyingWelcome back to Bayview High . . . It's been a year since the events of One Of Us Is...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Tattooist of Auschwitz : the heartbreaking and unforgettable international bestseller
    £7.99

    The Tattooist of Auschwitz : the heartbreaking and unforgettable international bestseller

    Hot Key Books

    Young Adult edition - including new foreword and Q+A by the author plus further additional materialThe incredible bestselling true story. For reade...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Children of Castle Rock Popular Titles Faber & Faber
    £6.99

    The Children of Castle Rock

    Faber & Faber

    St Trinians and Lauren St John collide in this hilarious and thrilling bestselling adventure from Natasha Farrant!When Alice Mistlethwaite is shipp...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • The Kissing Booth Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    The Kissing Booth

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    ** Read the book behind the smash-hit Netflix film, starring Joey King! ** Meet Elle Evans: pretty, popular - and never been kissed. Meet Noah Fl...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Last Hours: Chain of Gold Popular Titles Walker Books Ltd
    £14.99

    The Last Hours: Chain of Gold

    Walker Books Ltd

    First print edition contains special content, including bonus art and a new short story!From #1 New York Times bestselling author Cassandra Clare c...

    View full details
    £14.99
  • Penguin Readers Level 4: Me Before You (ELT Graded Reader) Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £6.99

    Penguin Readers Level 4: Me Before You (ELT Graded Reader)

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    Penguin Readers is an ELT graded reader series for learners of English as a foreign language. With carefully adapted text, new illustrations and la...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • The Fault in Our Stars Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    The Fault in Our Stars

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    *The film tie-in edition of John Green's witty yet heart-breaking tour de force. This edition of the multi-million #1 bestseller contains images fr...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Austen Girls Popular Titles Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
    £7.99

    The Austen Girls

    Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

    Would she ever find a real-life husband? Would she even find a partner to dance with at tonight's ball? She just didn't know. Anna Austen has a...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • The Sun is also a Star Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    The Sun is also a Star

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    *Now a major film starring Yara Shahidi and Charles Melton* The New York Times bestselling love story from Nicola Yoon, author of Everything, Every...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Loveless Popular Titles HarperCollins Publishers
    £7.99

    Loveless

    HarperCollins Publishers

    The fourth novel from the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman - one of the most authentic and talked-about voices in contemporary YA. ...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Run Wild
    £6.99

    Run Wild

    Barrington Stoke Ltd

    Izzy and Asha need a space to call their own, away from difficult families, the Skull brothers and the trouble they bring. But the derelict buildin...

    View full details
    £6.99
  • Restore Me
    £7.99

    Restore Me

    Egmont UK Ltd

    The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The fourth incredible instalment of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestsell...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Unravel Me
    £7.99

    Unravel Me

    Egmont UK Ltd

    X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Ave...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Holding Up the Universe Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    Holding Up the Universe

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    Gorgeously written and oh-so-deeply felt - Nicola Yoon, author of Everything Everything and The Sun is Also a StarFrom the author of the New York T...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Happily Ever After Popular Titles HarperCollins Publishers
    £7.99

    Happily Ever After

    HarperCollins Publishers

    A companion volume to the bestselling The Selection series - extra stories and never-before-seen extras. Fans should prepare to swoon! ...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Entwined Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    Entwined

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    An epic story of romance, drama and mythology, for fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Oh My Gods. For Avery Montgomery, the descendent of a G...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Turtles All the Way Down Popular Titles Penguin Random House Children's UK
    £7.99

    Turtles All the Way Down

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    __________ 'Our hearts were broken in the same places. That's something like love, but maybe not quite the thing itself'Aza's life is filled with c...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Gemma's Not Sure
    £7.99

    Gemma's Not Sure

    Sweet Cherry Publishing

    Gemma's not sure if she's brave enough to go to her audition, or if she even wants to study music at all. She's definitely not sure forming a band ...

    View full details
    £7.99
  • Boy Queen
    £7.99

    Boy Queen

    Pan Macmillan

    Fall wig first into a world of big hair, high heels and even higher stakes in George Lester's debut novel Boy Queen. Life's a drag until you try ...

    View full details
    £7.99

Romance and Relationship Stories is a wonderful and beautiful category on our website, which includes love and romance books and novels with various types of interesting storylines that can make your heart melt or cry with tears. Romance genre of books can teach readers more than just love in itself but how to manage different scenarios and hardships too. Romance books can make your heart race with excitement and pure happiness, it can create spark and beautiful magic and teach readers the meaning of loyalty, trust and can empower individuals too. We have so many authors in this section with their unique style of writing, some are full of cheesy beautiful moments and some are chaotic so you will surely find something for your own personal interest. For instance, we have famous titles like The Kissing Booth, Crossfire or Bookshop Girl in Paris

Romance books can be enjoyed by readers as it can often empower women and men, it focuses on their individual journey to finding themselves and finding happiness too, it can mean that individual women and men finding their true goal and success, from self development whilst they pursue love. Romance books is a genre enjoyed by many readers, even for those who may enjoy the idea of love who may not necessarily read the genre normally, romance books can spark some interesting ideas, teach readers how to treat others and give and receive affection. Similarly to reading fiction books, reading romance books can help readers build confidence in how to deal with real life relationships and to avoid mistakes that are made by characters within the stories. Whether readers are just looking for some light hearted entertainment or are currently seeking more advice and tips on the area of love, this category can possibly help readers. There are many benefits of reading romance books as opposed to watching romance movies, it can allow more room for readers to visualise and create imagination to what is happening, from their appearance, how they talk, their voice, the setting and how they interact with each other, readers can enjoy creating images in their heads about the characters. Ultimately, romance titles can teach readers a thing or two about open communication, friendship, family, developing yourself in maturity and how to navigate life under the pressures of relationships.