Skip to content
10% cashback + £5 off when you refer us - Read more
10% cashback + £5 off when you refer us - Read more

Romance & Relationships Stories

  • Popular Titles - The Boy At The Back Of The Class
    $9.24

    The Boy At the Back of the Class

    Hachette Children's Group

    A World Book Day 2020 AuthorWINNER OF THE BLUE PETER BOOK AWARD 2019 WINNER OF THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2019SHORTLISTED FOR THE JHALAK...

    View full details
    $9.24
  • Popular Titles - The Cheerleaders
    $10.56

    The Cheerleaders

    Pan Macmillan

    'Sharp, brilliantly plotted, and totally engrossing' - Karen McManus, New York Times-bestselling author of One of Us Is LyingThere are no more chee...

    View full details
    $10.56
  • Popular Titles - Entwined
    $10.56

    Entwined

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    An epic story of romance, drama and mythology, for fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Oh My Gods. For Avery Montgomery, the descendent of a G...

    View full details
    $10.56
  • Popular Titles - The Kissing Booth 2: Going The Distance
    $10.56

    The Kissing Booth 2: Going the Distance

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    **The inspiration for The Kissing Booth 2 on Netflix - out now!**Elle Evans seems to have finally tamed hotter-than-hot bad boy Noah Flynn, but now...

    View full details
    $10.56
  • Popular Titles - The Fault In Our Stars
    $10.56

    The Fault in Our Stars

    Penguin Random House Children's UK

    I fell in love the way you fall asleep: slowly, then all at once. Despite the tumour-shrinking medical miracle that has bought her a few years, H...

    View full details
    $10.56
  • Popular Titles - Far From Perfect
    $10.56

    Far From Perfect

    HarperCollins Publishers

    The second sensational book in the Valentines series - a hilarious and heart-aching story about the impossible standards for being a girl. ...

    View full details
    $10.56
  • Popular Titles - K-Pop Confidential
    $10.56

    K-Pop Confidential

    Chicken House Ltd

    A Korean-American girl travels to Seoul in hopes of debuting in a girl group at the same K-pop company behind the most popular boy band o...

    View full details
    $10.56
  • Popular Titles - I, Ada : Ada Lovelace: Rebel. Genius. Visionary
    $10.56

    I, Ada : Ada Lovelace: Rebel. Genius. Visionary

    Andersen Press Ltd

    Ada Byron is rich and clever, but she longs to be free. Free to explore all the amazing ideas that come to her imagination, like flying mechanical ...

    View full details
    $10.56
  • Popular Titles - 10 Blind Dates
    $10.56

    10 Blind Dates

    Pan Macmillan

    Would you let your family play matchmaker to help you get over a broken heart?Ashley Elston's 10 Blind Dates is the perfect Christmas treat: delici...

    View full details
    $10.56
  • Popular Titles - The Map From Here To There
    $10.56

    The Map from Here to There

    Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

    The Map from Here to There is an unforgettable story of identity and the companion novel to the stellar The Start of Me and You, which was a Zoella...

    View full details
    $10.56
  • Popular Titles - The Austen Girls
    $10.56

    The Austen Girls

    Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

    Would she ever find a real-life husband? Would she even find a partner to dance with at tonight's ball? She just didn't know. Anna Austen has a...

    View full details
    $10.56
  • Popular Titles - The Deathless Girls
    $10.56

    The Deathless Girls

    Hachette Children's Group

    Gothic, intoxicating, feminist, darkly provoking and deeply romantic - this is the breathtakingly imagined untold story of the brides of Dracula,...

    View full details
    $10.56
  • Popular Titles - Wayward Son
    $10.56

    Wayward Son

    Pan Macmillan

    Wayward Son is the stunning YA novel by the bestselling author of Fangirl and Carry On, Rainbow Rowell. With all of her signature wit and heart, th...

    View full details
    $10.56
  • Popular Titles - The Places I've Cried In Public
    $10.56

    The Places I've Cried in Public

    Usborne Publishing Ltd

    It looked like love. It felt like love. But this isn't a love story. Amelie fell hard for Reese. And she thought he loved her too. But she's starti...

    View full details
    $10.56
  • Popular Titles - We Were Liars
    $10.56

    We Were Liars

    Hot Key Books

    'E. Lockhart is one of our most important novelists, and she has given us her best book yet. Thrilling, beautiful, and blisteringly smart, We Were ...

    View full details
    $10.56
  • Popular Titles - Fangirl
    $10.56

    Fangirl

    Pan Macmillan

    A love story by Rainbow Rowell, the New York Times bestselling author of Eleanor & Park. Cath and Wren are identical twins, and until recentl...

    View full details
    $10.56
  • Popular Titles - Heartstopper Volume Three
    $14.53

    Heartstopper Volume Three

    Hachette Children's Group

    Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this i...

    View full details
    $14.53
  • Popular Titles - Heartstopper Volume Two
    $14.53

    Heartstopper Volume Two

    Hachette Children's Group

    Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is...

    View full details
    $14.53
  • Popular Titles - Heartstopper Volume One
    $14.53

    Heartstopper Volume One

    Hachette Children's Group

    Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for ...

    View full details
    $14.53
  • Popular Titles - Bridesmaids Club: Big Bollywood Wedding : Book 2
    $7.92

    Bridesmaids Club: Big Bollywood Wedding : Book 2

    Hachette Children's Group

    You are invited to join in the wedding fun with Sophie, Shanti, Cora and Emily! Can Shanti plan a wedding surprise for her sister that will have th...

    View full details
    $7.92
  • Popular Titles - Bridesmaids Club: Beach Wedding Bliss : Book 1
    $7.92

    Bridesmaids Club: Beach Wedding Bliss : Book 1

    Hachette Children's Group

    You are invited to join in the wedding fun with Sophie, Shanti, Cora and Emily! Can the Bridesmaids Club friends surprise Sophie's mum and dad with...

    View full details
    $7.92
  • Popular Titles - To All The Boys I've Loved Before: FILM TIE IN EDITION
    $10.56

    To All The Boys I've Loved Before: FILM TIE IN EDITION

    Scholastic

    Now a Netflix feature film! Lara Jean keeps her love letters in a hatbox her mother gave her. One for every boy she's ever loved. ...

    View full details
    $10.56
  • Popular Titles - Always And Forever, Lara Jean
    $10.56

    Always and Forever, Lara Jean

    Scholastic

    Lara Jean and her love letters are back in this utterly irresistible third book in the hit series - the first being the NETFLIX feature f...

    View full details
    $10.56
  • Popular Titles - P.S. I Still Love You
    $10.56

    P.S. I Still Love You

    Scholastic

    Lara Jean and her love letters are back in this utterly irresistible sequel to NETFLIX feature film To All The Boys I've Loved Before. ...

    View full details
    $10.56