Skip to content

Orion Publishing Co

  • Original price £32.97
    Original price £32.97 - Original price £32.97
    Original price £32.97
    Current price £14.89
    £14.89 - £14.89
    Current price £14.89

    Languedoc Trilogy by Kate Mosse 3 Books Collection Set - Fiction - Paperback

    Only 4 left!

    Grab the bestselling Labyrinth by Kate Mosse, along with its two sequels, in this historical mystery thriller series perfect for fans of Indiana Jo...

    View full details
    Original price £32.97
    Original price £32.97 - Original price £32.97
    Original price £32.97
    Current price £14.89
    £14.89 - £14.89
    Current price £14.89
    Save 55% Save %
  • Original price £9.99 - Original price £9.99
    Original price £9.99
    £9.99
    £9.99 - £9.99
    Current price £9.99

    The House of Silk by Anthony Horowitz

    in stock

    'Horowitz has captured Holmes Heaven' THE TIMES THE HOUSE OF SILK was the first official new Sherlock Holmes mystery and a SUNDAY TIMES bestseller ...

    View full details
    Original price £9.99 - Original price £9.99
    Original price £9.99
    £9.99
    £9.99 - £9.99
    Current price £9.99

Orion Publishing Group Ltd. is a UK based book publisher founded in 1991. They acquired Weidenfeld & Nicolson the following year amongst some other notable acquisitions and the group has since published numerous bestselling books by notable authors including Ian Rankin, Michael Connelly, Nemir Kirdar and Quentin Tarantino. After acquiring Hodder Headline, Hachette UK was formed, with Orion as its largest single component.

Today the Orion Publishing Group, UK is one of the leading publishers in the UK. Open, agile, passionate and innovative—as their brand values; they publish a variety of books so everyone can find something they love at Orion.

The Books2Door Orion Publishing Co. collection contains all the books from The Orion Publishing Group, including its imprints Gollancz, Laurence King, Orion Fiction, Orion Spring, Phoenix, Seven Dials, Trapeze, Weidenfeld & Nicholson, and White Rabbit. Along with its parent company Hachette.

One of the most popular children’s books published by Orion is the Horrid Henry Early Readers 25 Books Children Collection Box Set By Francesca Simon- for children aged 7 to 9. Horrid Henry is an 8-year boy who loves doing unimaginable horrible things. He throws food, he snatches things, he pushes, shoves and pinches. He has a 6-year-old brother called Perfect Peter, an extremely perfect boy who does uncountable good deeds. Peter always says "Please" and "Thank You", he loves vegetables and refuses cake and he never ever picks his nose. The book series is a hilarious series of events (in the form of individual books) that happen to these central characters. Each book makes an interesting read and lesson for young readers.

The Roman Mysteries Epic 10 Books Collection By Caroline Lawrence for children aged 9 to14 is yet another Orion’s children’s book and a bestseller no less. The first in Caroline Lawrence's internationally bestselling Roman Mysteries series, re-issued with a fantastic new cover look. Flavia Gemina is a natural at solving mysteries. The daughter of a ship's captain living in Ostia, the port of Rome, in AD79, she and her three friends, Jonathan, a Jewish boy (and secretly a Christian); Nubia, an African slave girl; and Lupus, a mute beggar boy, must work together to discover who is beheading the watch dogs that guard people's homes, and why. A talented storyteller, Caroline Lawrence has created a delightfully readable and accessible series that your children will want to read time and time again.

A book by Orion Publishing that is sure to be popular with your young teen;