Skip to content

Maz Evans Books

  • Original price £7.99 - Original price £7.99
    Original price £7.99
    £7.99
    £7.99 - £7.99
    Current price £7.99

    Simply the Quest by Maz Evans

    in stock

    The second book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons! 'I totally fell in love with Elliot a...

    View full details
    Original price £7.99 - Original price £7.99
    Original price £7.99
    £7.99
    £7.99 - £7.99
    Current price £7.99
  • Original price £7.99 - Original price £7.99
    Original price £7.99
    £7.99
    £7.99 - £7.99
    Current price £7.99

    Vi Spy: Licence to Chill by Maz Evans

    Only 20 left!

    A hilarious new adventure from the author of the bestselling Who Let the Gods Out? series! SHORTLISTED FOR THE INDIE CHILDREN'S BO...

    View full details
    Original price £7.99 - Original price £7.99
    Original price £7.99
    £7.99
    £7.99 - £7.99
    Current price £7.99
  • Original price £7.99 - Original price £7.99
    Original price £7.99
    £7.99
    £7.99 - £7.99
    Current price £7.99

    Vi Spy: The Girl with the Golden Gran by Maz Evans

    Only 8 left!

    The third and final edge-of-your-seat adventure in Maz Evans's laugh-out-loud funny Vi Spy series! PRAISE FOR THE SERIES: 'Tw...

    View full details
    Original price £7.99 - Original price £7.99
    Original price £7.99
    £7.99
    £7.99 - £7.99
    Current price £7.99
  • Original price £7.99 - Original price £7.99
    Original price £7.99
    £7.99
    £7.99 - £7.99
    Current price £7.99

    Vi Spy: Never Say Whatever Again by Maz Evans

    Only 11 left!

    The second adventure in Maz Evans's laugh-out-loud funny Vi Spy series! PRAISE FOR THE SERIES: 'Twists, turns, spies and surp...

    View full details
    Original price £7.99 - Original price £7.99
    Original price £7.99
    £7.99
    £7.99 - £7.99
    Current price £7.99
  • Original price £7.99 - Original price £7.99
    Original price £7.99
    £7.99
    £7.99 - £7.99
    Current price £7.99

    Who Let the Gods Out? by Maz Evans

    in stock

    The first book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series, shortlisted for the Waterstones Children's Book Prize! 'I totally fell in ...

    View full details
    Original price £7.99 - Original price £7.99
    Original price £7.99
    £7.99
    £7.99 - £7.99
    Current price £7.99
Purchase the books of Maz Evans at Books 2 Door on our online store.

As seen in

Get your order now

Ordering from Books2Door couldn't be simpler

Order

We make it easy to find your favourite books

Delivery

We pack your order safely and send it straight to your door

Benefits

With book points, wishlist, refer a friend and more, you'll want to shop again

Support

Any problems? Contact our support team

Big box sets at tiny prices

Big box sets at tiny prices

Welcome to Books2Door, the one-stop shop for all your children's book needs! We specialise in selling cheap children’s box sets and series at bargain prices.

At Books2Door, we believe that reading is a fundamental skill that every child should have to help improve their vocabulary, grammar, and critical thinking skills.

We understand that buying kids books can be expensive. That's why we offer a wide range of box sets and series at affordable prices, making it easier for parents, teachers, and libraries to access quality books for children.

Our team is made up of book lovers who are dedicated to sourcing and providing the best books for kids. We work closely with publishers and authors to ensure that we offer the best books on the market for your child.

Don't just take our word for it...

Check out our amazing reviews on TrustpilotGoogle Customer ReviewsReviews.io and more!

FAQs

Are your books brand new? How are they such good value?

All our books are brand new and delivered to us straight from the publisher. Our special sales editions are bought in bulk at a great discount - which we pass on to you!

Are the books different from what I've seen in the high street?

Special sales editions are made with more affordable materials, allowing the publisher to keep the cost price down, and we can sell it for less than the standard editions

What if I have a problem with my order?

Our support team is available during regular business hours to support you with any questions you may have. Call or 0116 210 4294 or email us.

Fantastic Savings

Up to 80% off RRP

Unlimited Delivery

From £9.95 a year with PLUS+

1 Million Customers

Bargain prices since 2004

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Service

0116 210 4294 or email us