Skip to content
Get 33% off bestselling non-fiction!
Get 33% off bestselling non-fiction!

Star Wars Jedi Academy 7 Books Collection by Jeffrey Brown & Jarrett J. Krosoczka - Ages 8-12 - Paperback

Save 64% Save 64%
Original price £41.93
Original price £41.93 - Original price £41.93
Original price £41.93
Current price £14.95
£14.95 - £14.95
Current price £14.95
Availability:
in stock, ready to be shipped

Free Delivery Over £40 | Express Available

SKU B2D2978 ISBN: 9780702300875
Collect Book Points from your order!

10% cashback is waiting for you! Click on the green icon reading "Unlock Exclusive Rewards" below to sign up.

Perfect for fans of STAR WARS or comic-book fiction such as CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS. Story and illustration are combined within this fun graphic novel. After surviving his first year at Jedi Academy, Roan thought his second year would be a breeze. He couldn't have been more wrong. Roan feels like he's drifting apart from his friends, and it's only made worse when Roan discovers he's not the amazing pilot he thought he'd be. When the school bullies take him under their wing, he decides they aren't so bad after all - or are they?

Jeffrey Brown and Jarrett J. Krosoczka bring together this 5 book collection of Star Wars Jedi Academy. It can be hard learning how to become a Jedi, especially in a school full of lightsaber wielding bullies and space exams. Can these young aspiring padawan's learn the ways of the force to pass their exams to start their journey to become Jedi masters? This collection is perfect for Star Wars fanatics and children aged 9+.

Author-illustrator Jeffrey Brown takes readers to a middle school in a galaxy far, far away.... in this first volume of the New York Times Bestselling series!

These incredible, original stories capture all of the humor, awkwardness, fun, and frustrations of middle school, all told through one boy's comics, journal entries, letters, doodles, and newspaper clippings. 

Titles in This Set:

  1. Jedi Academy
  2. Return of the Padawan (Jedi Academy)
  3. The Phantom Bully
  4. A New Class
  5. The Force Oversleep
  6. The Principal Strikes Back
  7. Revenge of the Sis

Description:

Jedi Academy
Perfect for fans of Star Wars or comic-book fiction such as Captain Underpants. Story and illustration are combined within this fun graphic novel. Roan’s dream is to leave home and attend Pilot Academy like his older brother, father and grandfather.

Return of the Padawan (Jedi Academy)
Story and illustration are combined within this fun graphic novel. After surviving his first year at Jedi Academy, Roan thought his second year would be a breeze. He couldn't have been more wrong.

The Phantom Bully
Star Wars: Jedi Academy! It's hard to believe this is Roan's last year at Jedi Academy. He's been busier than ever learning to fly (and wash) starships, swimming in the Lake Country on Naboo.

A New Class
Victor Starspeeder is excited to be starting school at the Jedi Academy. His sister, Christina, is NOT, in fact, she's horrified that her annoying brother will be there to cramp her style.

The Force Oversleep
Victor Starspeeder is back at Jedi Academy for year #2, but it's not going the way he'd planned. He was excited about Drama Club and hoped to get the lead in this year's musical... But a new kid got the role.

The Principal Strikes Back
As told through a mix of comics, doodles, and journal entries, it's Victor Starspeeder's third year at Jedi Academy! It's also his first year EVER without his sister, Christina.

Revenge of the Sis
An all-new adventure at an all-new Jedi Academy campus! The first ever Jedi Academy story to be narrated by Christina Starspeeder. As told through a mix of comics, doodles and journal entries.

The ultimate collection when it comes to children’s books, this Star Wars Jedi Academy 7 Book Set is a must-have for readers aged 9-14. It’s likely they’ll already be familiar with Star Wars, whether it’s hearing about it from a sibling or watching the classic films on TV – Star Wars itself is a firm favourite in many households. Packed with maturity, these books tell the famous and iconic Star Wars tales, with a brilliant modern twist. Each one contains comic-style illustrations though the book, to help with the complexity of the plots but also to make these enjoyable children’s books. You can choose to read the Jedi Academy series in any order but we recommend starting at the very beginning to meet the characters in further stories.

These action-adventure stories have received rave reviews for the brilliant way they have been written by renowned author Jeffrey Brown. With kids in mind, this fairly complex series has been cleverly adapted to suit younger readers without losing the significance of Star Wars itself. Its symbolic themes continue and these are brought to life through subtle illustrations in a fun, comic style. The Star Wars Jedi Academy 7 Book Set is absolutely perfect for any little Jedis that feel too old for their picture books but aren't quite ready for the more challenging graphic novels. The books capture a range of emotions, along with humour and awkwardness or even frustrations that all come with being at school. Readers will follow the brilliant Roan, who faces one challenge after another, just like any kid his age. Whether it’s tackling playground bullies, starting a new class or squabbling with siblings – these books are not too far removed from the everyday scenarios of children. It’s up to Roan to battle his way through with his lightsaber at hand!

Every parent knows the importance of reading at every age, but as children grow, it’s only natural that their interests will too. Introducing readers aged 9-14 to a children’s book collection like this will meet their curiosity, increase maturity and give them an opportunity to explore new plots. As children begin to transition to teens, and seek more maturity in their reading, the Star Wars Jedi Academy 7 Book Set provides exactly that. These action-packed stories could be a great choice for a gift for budding young readers who are fed up with the same old, or simply a new addition to your own child’s bookshelf.

FREE DELIVERY FOR ORDERS OVER £40

We aim to process and dispatch our orders within 24 hours. The orders go into our warehouse to be picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel where appropriate. Please note orders are only processed Monday-Friday.

We sometimes split orders between multiple parcels. Items from our extended range section are dispatched separately.

If any items are missing from your delivery, please allow 2 working days for the rest of your order to arrive before contacting us at sales@books2door.com

All of our books are 100% brand new, unread and purchased directly from the publishers in bulk allowing us to pass the huge savings on to you!

UK DELIVERIES

Single Books and items under 750g

Standard Delivery: £1.99 (2-4 working days)

Orders Under £40

Standard Delivery: £3.99 (2-4 working days)
Express Delivery: £5.99 (1-2 working days)

Orders between £40 and £100

Standard Delivery: Free (2-4 working days)
Express Delivery: £3.99 (reduced rate, 1-2 working days)

Orders over £100

Express Delivery: Free  (1-2 working days)

These delivery times are the maximum delivery periods that a purchase can take to reach our customers. Delivery may be sooner than this. These times are an estimation, not a guarantee.

There are no deliveries on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays.

We’ve been featured in...

Get your order now

Ordering from Books2Door couldn't be simpler

Order

We make it easy to find your favourite books

Delivery

We pack your order safely and send it straight to your door

Benefits

With book points, wishlist, refer a friend and more, you'll want to shop again

Support

Any problems? Contact our support team

Big box sets at tiny prices

Big box sets at tiny prices

Welcome to Books2Door, the one-stop shop for all your children's book needs! We specialise in selling cheap children’s box sets and series at bargain prices.

At Books2Door, we believe that reading is a fundamental skill that every child should have to help improve their vocabulary, grammar, and critical thinking skills.

We understand that buying kids books can be expensive. That's why we offer a wide range of box sets and series at affordable prices, making it easier for parents, teachers, and libraries to access quality books for children.

Our team is made up of book lovers who are dedicated to sourcing and providing the best books for kids. We work closely with publishers and authors to ensure that we offer the best books on the market for your child.

Our story

Don't just take our word for it...

Check out our amazing reviews on Trustpilot, Google Customer Reviews, Reviews.io and more!

FAQs

Are your books brand new? How are they such good value?

All our books are brand new and delivered to us straight from the publisher. Our special sales editions are bought in bulk at a great discount - which we pass on to you!

Are the books different from what I've seen in the high street?

Special sales editions are made with more affordable materials, allowing the publisher to keep the cost price down, and we can sell it for less than the standard editions

What if I have a problem with my order?

Our support team is available during regular business hours to support you with any questions you may have. Call or 0116 210 4294 or email us.

Fantastic Savings

Up to 80% off RRP

Unlimited Delivery

From £9.95 a year with PLUS+

1 Million Customers

Bargain prices since 2004

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Service

0116 210 4294 or email us